Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!!!
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Feb 24, 2012

I am so pleased with my purchase from Overstock.com. I bought (1) ottoman to match our leather sofa in the family room. When I saw how elegant and functional it was, I quickly ordered another one . . for fear they may run out! You will not be disappointed with the timeless elegance and functionality of this item. Our family room is not that large, so a coffee table would have made the room appear even smaller. With (2) storage/tray ottomans I have solved the problem of needing table space, plus provided comfort for our family and guests! Well done, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is unbelievable for the price that I paid! V ery sturdy and well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking...Multiple uses!
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

If I could give this item TEN stars, I would. Couldn't be happier with how well made and attractive it is. For the price, it is the last of the great bargains. Beautiful leather and it serves as a foot rest, storage area, and tray. We just purchased a cordovan leather living room set and this piece matches it PERFECTLY! Thanks Overstock! Oh, and the item was extremely well packed with its own protective bag (like a Coach purse!!)!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS JUST WHAT MY OFFICE CALLED FOR
 from NEW YORK,  Nov 22, 2014

SUPERIOR VERSATILE PRODUCT. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp look, not well made
 from cape cod. ma,  Nov 20, 2014

Really liked the look of this ottoman. It has useful storage and top can be inverted to use as an extra side table. However, one day of use with grandkids and the bottom wooden rim cracked, making it impossible to just reattach one of the feet. Can no longer use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks just like the picture on the website
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Jul 29, 2014

I would give it five stars because it looks more expensive than it's price, but I have only had it a week and only time will tell about wear quality. Also, the color on the website is true. The color is definitely cordovan and matches my leather chair perfectly..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new ottoman
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 14, 2014

I am 5'2" and my legs sometimes don't even reach the floor!!! So, I thought an ottoman would be the perfect solution to my problem. I LOVE IT...now my legs dont' dangle.... The ottoman is of good quality...love the petite round size, doesn't take up much floor space....and it is the perfect height to slide underneath my coffee table when not in use. The color is accurate online...I store a small throw in the ottoman for those chilly nights. couldn't be more pleased with my purchase... Thanks again O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomans are wonderful - exactly as shown
 from Reeders, PA,  Jan 10, 2014

very pleased - just as pictured - leather is soft and the size is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather round tray ottoman
 from SF CA,  Jul 20, 2013

Just what I wanted, good color, sturdy and some very functional storage. and they are comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 from Findlay, oh,  Jul 11, 2013

I shopped around before buying this ottoman, taking a chance on the color cordovan, and it turned out to be a perfect match to an existing reddish brown leather chair that we had. I love it and am very pleased, just wish I had bought it sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the storage and tray feature.
 from Yosemite,  Jun 22, 2013

I am happy with this product and would purchase another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Veery good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 2, 2013

I will start ordering products from you site. I wanted to try it out and see if all would go as planed, and it did. It was an enjoyable experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, no issues at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought