Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman for small spaces.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 17, 2011

Beautiful and versatile storage ottoman-great for small spaces. The cushion top turns over and becomes a tray table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beautiful chocolate brown is just as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a high quality finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice foot rest
 Feb 15, 2016

Substantial unit, well constructed, love it with my family room sectional. Giving it 4 stars only because the finish on the tray could have been better, had slight imperfections in coverage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
😃
 Nov 3, 2015

Well made an excellent price, matched my furniture perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, functional, understated and cute
 Jul 4, 2015

Needed something small for my vanity (to dry hair and such). With all of the color and detail in my room, needed it to be understated. I like the uniqueness of the rounded style. It is very sturdy, and should last a long time. Have turned it over to see the tray set up. That looks very sturdy too. Can bring it downstairs if needed when company comes. I use the inside to store special memories: cards, pictures. Would be a good storage spot for a specific category of toys, remotes, electric gizmos, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oregon
 Apr 7, 2015

I absolutely love my Ottomans. I bought two for my living room. I was looking for something on the smaller size and these are perfect! I have an old antique trunk I use for a coffee table and they all go well together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Mar 6, 2015

good product. Very useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer Service Excellent
 from Rittman, OH,  Jun 18, 2014

When I first received the product, it was in excellent condition, only the base was a bit too large for the cushion/tray top, so there was some leeway. After speaking with customer representatives, they sent a brand new ottoman within a week to replace the old one that was in great condition and the top fit perfectly. Fantastic customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Ottoman was just what I needed for my MB
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Apr 10, 2013

I was pleased with the size, function, and overall quality of the ottoman. The only 'surprise' was the darker brown (espresso) color. I was expecting a medium dark brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was a little darker than what was shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far quality appears to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan *********
 Mar 19, 2015

the original ad did not say bicast leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought