Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 28, 2011

I ordered this rug to put in front of our front door in the 3x5 size. It arrived in 2 days!! I was unsure what color the border would be, b/c the description says light brown and the picture looks like dark brown. I was hoping for dark brown. It is the color of chocolate milk...if that helps you visualize it. Also, the border on this rug is not as wide as on my previously purchased seagrass rugs. Lastly, there is no rubbery material on the back like on my other rugs, so it slides. Just some info to help you make a decision. For the price, it is a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain price
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  May 11, 2010

Good rug for the price. Same as some I have from Ballard Designs, but cheaper. But you definitely need a rug pad b/c it slips around on hardwood flooring, whereas my Ballard ones have a better latex backing that keeps them from slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired in nm
 Jul 23, 2016

I have bought several of this rug in various sizes for all over my house. We have two dogs and this rug doesn't seem to hold the dog hair like a regular rug. The border is the only place where the dog hair collects and is easily removed. Does need a rug pad to prevent slipping all over the place, but great product at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh natural fiber seagrass rug
 May 25, 2016

nice size for small area, well made, border done nicely, more rough than I thought, but it is seagrass. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank
 May 4, 2016

Great quality at a great price. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne
 Apr 12, 2016

I love it. I got it to go with the 12 foot runner I already have in my new kitchen. I put it by the work area of the sink and stove. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front door mat
 Mar 28, 2016

Beautiful thick front door mat. Perfect for entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavoej Casual Natural Fiber
 Jan 11, 2016

It looks good in the bedroom. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for an entryway
 Oct 22, 2015

Looks great in our 100+ year old colonial revival home. Trim is more muted than the cinnamon color shown in the stock photo, goes great with oak flooring. We do have some slip issues, even with the anti-slip "dots" on the bottom of the rug, but it's an easy fix with a rug backer. Nice that it's low profile and doesn't obstruct the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to clean
 Oct 2, 2015

hard to clean but otherwise great rug and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 Sep 1, 2015

A good rug for a kitchen area as it frankly hides a lot and can handle the abuse. Not comfortable under foot but works for us. Also I noticed a slight smell at arrival but it went away and haven't noticed it since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Aug 20, 2015

Great choice for an inside the front door! Catches anything on shoes before it's dragged all over. Soft to the touch too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value. Holding up well.
 Jul 26, 2015

This is a really good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven rug
 Jul 24, 2015

Good quality rug. Neutral. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jun 19, 2015

Exactly as described. This isn't the first time I've had a rug like this and it was the quality that I expected. They are a bit rough on bare feet tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for entry way!
 Apr 21, 2015

hides dirt. is durable. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 31, 2015

I did't expect much but at this rug's arrival, I was pleasantly surprised. I love the look and how it's woven. Seems high quality not thin! I put it down by our entryway and it's perfect! Thank you O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Hand-woven Sisal Natural/ Brown Seagrass
 Feb 13, 2015

Perfect size for the double doors coming in from the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Aug 12, 2014

Purchased for front entry. Looks nice but ends tend to curl up a little and catch your foot sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug; color not as pictured/
 from Connecticut,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a great, durable seagrass rug - especially for the price - but do not expect a dark, chocolate brown color on the binding - it is more of a cinnamon color. Otherwise, highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought