Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Me2
 Jul 28, 2016

What's what I expected. I returned the item but haven't heard what's the status of my return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durability and Fashion
 May 4, 2016

I love this rug. It shed a bit. But all in all it is just great. Not soft but where it is placed, most people are wearing shoes and would never notice the hard surface. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments the runner
 Mar 11, 2016

Bought this to compliment the seagrass runner and it does so beautifully. Defines my entry way space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Black Bo
 Feb 13, 2016

First week and is falling apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry rug
 Dec 14, 2015

This rug looks perfect in the entry of my new house. The texture is nice and it is the right size and look I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy, nice looking.
 Jul 29, 2015

Nice outdoor rug. Extremely rugged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Jul 4, 2015

This rug is nice looking but very very rough. I returned it because I wanted something softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doug
 Apr 11, 2015

Its a great patio entry walk off rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough Rug
 from Utah,  Oct 28, 2013

Rug is so hard that it hurts your feet when you stand on it. I chose to use the rug inside as a kitchen rug but it is horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs for the money!
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 6, 2013

I bought two of the these for my bedroom to help take the chill off my wood floors in the morning and to help brighten things up a bit. These certainly have done just that and for a great price! They definitely have the look of higher-end rugs. Love the woven detail. I'm super happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Kansas,  Jan 16, 2013

Good buy for the price. One edge was bound a tiny bit crooked...but not bad...for the price..good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one side was a tiny bit crooked on the binding...but no big deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, with a very good appearance.
 from Sunshine state,  Sep 26, 2012

I have a busy house with three animals so I appreciate a natural fiber rug that looks good and takes abuse! I also ordered the 5' by 8' rug and expect at least a year of use before the rug goes the way the others....out the door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site color was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality of the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought