Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from central NH,  Jul 15, 2011

I have these rugs in all of the rooms in my house and camp. They look good and are very durable. They feel great underfoot (especially barefoot). They are easy to clean with a simple floor brush attachment. My cat threw up on one and it was remarkably easy to clean. The best part is the smell: like sweetgrass or green tea right out of the bag. When the sun hits them or it is a bit humid, the smell is renewed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The border is actually a bit more golden than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sisal
 May 19, 2016

I purchased this sisal rug to stage my home, it looks great and held up well. The quality is good for the price point, I would recommend it if you are looking for a natural woven sisal, but there were a couple small areas where the sisal unraveled and had to be rewoven. Easy fix but none the less Worth mentioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shari
 May 18, 2016

Love the quality and craftsmanship of this carpet!! I ordered another carpet because I was so pleased with this first one and will be ordering another one soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagrass rugs adds a updated look to dining room.
 May 12, 2016

Gives a real finished look to our dining room. Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple rug
 Aug 20, 2015

Easy to take care of, in high traffic area, and I have dogs. Like that is has a rubber backing, easy to take care of. Is darker then pictured. Love how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, good quality - but not beige
 Jul 1, 2015

I was hope based on pictures and reviews that this rug would match furniture of kitchen. But although the rug is a great texture it is greenish and the binding is not cream or light beige as pictured it is a dirt-looking, greenish beige. I will keep it as repackaging and returning IS a hassle and once you pay for shipping each way it is hardly worth it. It will look fine in my dining room as it has both green and muted gold colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Study
 Jun 19, 2015

Lovely rug and smells lovely. Thick..perfect for a sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very clean look, hides dirt and dog hair, not soft
 Mar 2, 2015

I ordered this rug for my hearth room and it give a great clean crisp look with my leather love seat and two side chairs. I will say it is NOT so on our feet. But it hides the dog hair which is a big Plus! It is a great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i wanted
 from Houston,  Jun 14, 2011

This is exactly what I wanted at the lowest price I could find. The rug did have a slight smell, but it was not awful and it went away. Overall I am very happy and I bought another.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great for the Price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jul 8, 2016

It looks great under my dining room table. Very natural and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Rug
 Jul 8, 2016

We bought this rug for our dining room, and we like it! It's definitely high quality. I will warn, though - the colors are a bit darker than the picture shows. Would still recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jul 7, 2016

cute and nice weave. lightened up the space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Girl
 Jul 6, 2016

The rug was reported as white. It is oatmeal. I will keep it due to too much trouble to return. It is soft underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 Jun 13, 2016

Rug came quickly and looks beautiful. There are a few flaws in it where the weave is broken but we just cut those and it looks fine. Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 6, 2016

As expected and will look great in our Caribbean sea view bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jojo mcd
 Jun 5, 2016

love these rugs. Durable with clean appearance. ties room together beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Rug
 May 28, 2016

This rug goes well in the dining room but upon opening it, it smelled horrible. It was about 2 days before we noticed the small was finally gone so you might want to air it out first. Doesn't feel very good if you have bare feet, but it's perfect for under the dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagrass rug
 May 25, 2016

This is a great rug - using it in the conservatory - really adds lots of charm and warmth to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serious bang for your buck!
 May 25, 2016

We have ordered so many rugs in the past few months to help furnish a few cottages and had to return most for quality or not as appeared. Not this one! This one is just perfect. Great quality and thickness is perfect. Don't over look the underside which has tiny rubber bubbles that hold it in place. It is darker than it looks in the picture almost a green hue but with Seagrass this is normal and the green will fade over time. I am really happy we ordered this for all 3 cottages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent for my "beach" guest room
 May 24, 2016

Looks exactly as pictured on the site. Strong (though not offensive) sea grass odor will hopefully fade. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought