Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sisal seagrass rug
 from Central Coast, California,  Dec 28, 2013

I purchased this for a guest bathroom with a "beach" feel. I was surprised it had a rubberized bottom which means it doesn't slip much, a plus! The rough texture is a little hard on bare feet, I go bare footed a lot in the house so that is a consideration. It had a pronounced grassy smell at first but that faded quickly. The "look" is good…just what I wanted at a great price. I will order another one for my front entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy rug
 from Delaware,  Jul 4, 2014

I bought this for my entry. Its very nice quality w/ a tight weave. It does have a slight greenish tinge, but that doesn't detract from its appearance. I had bought a rug pad to go underneath it, but I ended up not needing it b/c it comes w/ anti-slip dots on its back. I haven't had any problem w/ the run slipping or rolling up. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green not beige
 from Northern New Jersey,  Apr 17, 2012

Overall Color is much more dull and green than the photo and it looked quite smashed/crushed/stepped on from day one. Didn't look fresh like the picture. For the money - I suppose it's fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 3, 2011

This was just the rug that I had been looking for, at a good price and delivered to my home. What more could I ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Aug 24, 2016

Looks good and durable but very hard on feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Aug 23, 2016

Beautiful and well made! Will order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sturdy and looks great!
 Aug 13, 2016

I am really pleased with this purchase. Although I really haven't had it that long, I can tell it's going to hold up really well. It did have a bit of what I thought resembled a cigar leaf-like smell when I got it, but that went away. It is definitely not soft under a bare foot, but I wouldn't expect it to be (given what it's made from)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GmaJean
 Aug 3, 2016

Good quality, a little smaller than expected, stays in place without gripper pad under neath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm buying more.
 Jul 31, 2016

Very attractive and well made. Now that I've seen the quality of these rugs and how well the rough weave collects debris that would normally be all over my floors, I'm going to order enough to put one at every entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jul 24, 2016

Beautiful rug. Nicely made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love
 Jun 29, 2016

PEFECT for simple clean look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jun 3, 2016

Perfect color and quality. I Wish I had ordered a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beign rug
 May 25, 2016

Bad smell poor wear. Doesn't look like the picture. The design is good with a modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VMB
 May 24, 2016

This small rug is durable and attractive. We have it on a landing at the top of a staircase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 May 18, 2016

Perfect!! I wish it was easier to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 13, 2016

Works well for doorway rugs, most dirt on shoes comes off on rug and it is easily cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 May 11, 2016

I initially got this for my hardwood floors in my bedroom, but found that first thing in the morning I want to land my feet on something softer. I have this now in my kitchen and love it. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 1, 2016

Great rug for our outdoor patio... Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi
 Apr 27, 2016

A nice rug overall, but the fabric around the edges show dirt really easily. The rest of the rug looks great but those dirty edges really show

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geege
 Apr 19, 2016

Terrible! Do not purchase this smelly rug! It will chase you out if you house I returned it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought