Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a bad chair mat
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 25, 2011

There's definitely a strong smell to these mats due to the rubber under-coating, and I recommend letting them air out a few days before moving them into a small space. After a few weeks of use, they seem to be very high quality. We ordered two to use as chair mats instead of the heavy plastic sheets. They have a nice texture and provide added warmth to the home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good durable rug for doorway
 from New York,  Aug 30, 2011

This rug is coarse and great for muddy boots! It does have a strong smell when first unpacked, this went away after the first week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Kitty,Michigan
 Jun 8, 2016

Nice rug ,casual ,colors complement my entry way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 May 6, 2016

Product exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 29, 2016

Beautiful rug in my kitchen; just a little rougher on bare feet than my old one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Mar 28, 2016

Heavy, well made, durable, good color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 Mar 14, 2016

Great product. The description was accurate. Fits my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical rug for entry.
 Feb 15, 2016

I have this inside my front door and it works well for keeping my wood floors clean and hides dirt and debris. My carpet sweeper takes care of any grass that stays behind. It's holding up well. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Front Entry Rug
 Jan 15, 2016

I am so happy and pleased with the Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber rug. We were looking for something simple yet durable for our front entry and this rug definitely fit the bill!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milwaukee
 Jan 1, 2016

I like this rug very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 15, 2015

I've had this rug for a while and it's still in great shape. It hides dirt so well I forget to clean it, unlike my lighter colored rugs. It's in our entrance and really takes a beating but still looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 15, 2015

We got this rug for the entryway, it's great, looks good there and we are happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace Rug- GREAT!
 Nov 16, 2015

Bought this rug to use in front of the fireplace and it works GREAT! Sisal is a naturally fire resistant fiber so it is great for this application. Thank you again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. S
 Nov 3, 2015

Was very please with my purchase and thought the quality was excellent as was the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Oct 22, 2015

It's a great rug! Definitely natural fiber and has nice padding underneath. Pretty thick and durable! A good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and sturdy
 Oct 6, 2015

Stands up to cat scratching. Nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Hand-woven Natural Fiber Serenity Sisal
 Sep 28, 2015

It's excellent for my entry way ... it seems to catch everything that comes in, but easy to run a vacuum across it...easy to maintain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Henderson
 Aug 21, 2015

It has loose threads that stick up on the rug. It does not seem to be very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Aug 20, 2015

Rug met my expectations. Have it at my entry and it is very easy to clean. I did buy a pad because I was afraid that the rug backing might discolor my floor after a while. The pad also helps to reduce slippage on such a small rug. The only problem I have had with this rug is that two corners of the binding turn up and I placed heavy books on them for a while. I think it is a very reasonably priced rug and I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, but stylish
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug is in my entryway and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought