Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!!!!
 from SLC, UT,  May 4, 2011

These chairs are everything I was hoping for! I bought for dining chairs and they make the room look so amazing. They are comfortable and firm with lots of support. Really great quality in the fabric and wood. The only thing that I don't love is the silver studs that line the chair are actually all connected and not lined up perfectly, so the line is uneven. I wish they were separate and evenly lined up, but this is definitely not a deal breaker because these chairs are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, I WANT MORE!!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 13, 2011

After much delay, i decided to order these chairs for our new dining room. i only ordered 2 in case i did not like them, and did not want to return 6-8 chairs. so i ordered 2 and they came in and they were gorgeous! my only problem now is that they are sold out on overstock. OVERSTOCK, PLEASE GET MORE SO I CAN PURCHASE THE REST OF THE SET!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color of the chairs was a little darker, but still nice
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from dallas, texas,  Jan 28, 2011

These are very cool chairs. Make note that the pulls that the description refers to are chrome and look like a door knocker. I love them. I didn't know from the picture exactly what the pulls looked like but am very happy with them. I ordered first set to see if I liked them and wasn't happy with how they were packaged as two of the legs were sticking out of the cardboard box about half and inch. They did have a couple of scratches on them where they poked through the box but I fixed them with a stain pen. When I ordered the second pair, they were delivered the same way with the two legs sticking out of the box and same damage. Hopefully Overstock will fix this so more people can enjoy these cool chairs. Overall, super happy with the chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2014

Packed very well with bubble wrap around everything. Arrived on my front porch in a few days and I could not be more pleased. Now I need two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely
 from Monterrey, Mexico,  Dec 29, 2012

I´ve had this chairs for a year now. I bought 8 of them and they have gotten so many compliments on them. They are sturdy and have withstand the use for a year without any problems. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered 4 chairs to go with a round rustic table made from reclaimed wood. Once I got the chairs next to the table, I immediately realized I needed two more chairs, but I waited to use my coupon that was arriving November 4. My loss because the chairs are now out of stock. I've found the same chairs on another site so I will buy from that vendor. And the other site is selling the chairs for $$$ less per chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As others have noted, some of the studs are a little off, and they are very light weight. But chic style.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chairs, happy enough with them.
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 20, 2011

the chairs are quite nice, I ordered 8 chairs and received one with a leg snapped right off. With a few emails and phone calls, the broken chair was picked up and a replacement was sent. My only complaint is that the chairs are very light weight, not sure how well they will hold up over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, legs more red than appeared on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS!!
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Sep 24, 2011

I could not be happier with these chairs!! To say that I love them is an understatement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look more expensive than they are!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RECOMMENDED - NICE LOOKING AND COMFORTABLE
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 20, 2011

We are very pleased and relieved because we ordered six for a small dining room where a small scale chair was needed. They are comfortable, well padded with tight, straight upholstery. The fabric has a nice finish that will clean easily. The details dress up the chairs and we also bought the Somerton Crossroads Server which has the same hardware details so they look terrific together. Note that the nail heads are not individual but a strip that is not always applied perfectly straight. You would have to be on your knees staring at it to notice though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? definitely charcoal - a bit darker than my monitor that showed a lighter blueish-gray color. But we like the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2011

These chairs are amazing. They came immedietly & were in perfect condition. They are so stunning.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality chairs.
 from Mandeville, Louisiana,  Feb 11, 2013

One chair arrived so broken that it could not be repaired. Overstock made good on its promise to reimburse any costs associated with repairs. However had to order another which Overstock replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought