Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BENCH
 from ENGLEWOOD, CO.,  Jan 24, 2012

I LOVE THIS BENCH! ITS WELL BUILT AND STURDY AND THE DISTRESSING IS JUST PERFECT. IT SITS IN MY ENTRY WAY, ATOP A WOOL FRENCH BLUE AND PINK AUBUSSON RUG AND BELOW A ROSE TAPESTRY, ALL PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 27, 2016

Excellent quality, sturdy and looks wonderful in the entry way of my home. Exactly what I've been looking for. Very easy to put together and now it's a "catch" all for everything I need to remember going out the front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hall Bench
 Dec 27, 2015

This was exactly what I needed for my upstairs hall. It is sturdy, and was very easy to assemble. Great buy at any price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 Jul 12, 2015

Very sturdy! Nice looking piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Jul 4, 2015

Holes were drilled wrong, so I had to as someone to drill new ones in order to put this together. This has a distressed look, but the veneer on the front was also cracked and I had to repair it. A nice design and a good price, but a giant pain in the neck to assemble and repair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking item
 Jun 14, 2015

This item arrived on time and looks exactly like the picture. The only thing I I noticed was that it arrived with a few dings/scratchers. Luckily the dings/scratches were not in areas that are too visible so I decided to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 Apr 8, 2015

it matches and blends well with my old furnitures, the size (height and width) is perfect, easy to assemble, need no help from anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived broken
 Feb 25, 2015

I was so excited to get this bench as i like the graceful look of it. sadly I opened the box to find the wooden prong that holds the back to the arms broken off in the carton. very flimsy workmanship and i can't get a replacment back, but overstock is offering to send me a whole new bench, which I can take out the back and then return. too much hassle. this is a 35 lb item. in the end, i wondered if the flimsey tab would have broken off anyway. oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Feb 18, 2015

Love the look. Came broken in a few spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling bench
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 15, 2014

Perfect for an accent piece. It goes well at our place in the country. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench for entryway.
 from Prosper, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

Nice, quality bench. Very sturdy and a great size. I put two large round wicker baskets under it for shoe storage and love the look. It will sit in my entryway for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great entryway bench
 from New Jersey,  May 6, 2014

This bench was easy to assemble. It is sturdy and looks great. Tolerates my 3 children sitting on it, throwing backpacks and toys on it on a daily basis. So please with the look, value, and quality of the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 from Nothern Mass,  Apr 12, 2014

this is the perfect extra seating for our office....It is sturdy and well put together (ok...so after we put it together)...But we LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking bench, a little bit chipped
 from bay area, ca,  Jan 14, 2014

the bench is nice looking. It is a nice size, not too long, not too short. fits about 2 adults comfortably. i use it in my entry for putting on shoes. my bench came with a chip and cracked paint at the top (this is different from the intentional distressing done to it, which is faux painted in a reddish paint). it was minor so i did not complain about it. other than this, the bench seems sturdy and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench!
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2014

This bench is gorgeous! Fits perfectly my kitchen, offers additional seating for guests as well as a storage place for books bags & jackets. This bench is very comfortable and easy to put together. I have already received many compliments! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

Good product for the price. I use as an entry way seatee and it looks great. The distressed look compliments the bench nicely. The quality is not perfect but you won't be disappointed. O's amazing prices and great customer service makes shopping online a good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

This bench is so cute in my entry way. Sturdy & nice - I love it! Overstock is the way to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hallway bench
 from Ocean County, NJ,  Aug 6, 2013

Char was just as pictures. Assembly was easy. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 4, 2016

Love this bench. I've seen it at local store for a much higher price. Recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Apr 25, 2016

The bench looked very nice in my foyer - great price too. However, with very little use the arm of the bench cracked & I was not able to repair it. Rather than pay to return it, I gave it away. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought