Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Useful
 Apr 8, 2015

We bought this table to replace the plastic TV tray my mom had been using as a side table for her recliner. This lovely table lets her keep all of her stuff near to hand, but in a more organized and aesthetically pleasing manner. The drawer holds her pens, gum, cough drops, glasses, and other necessities, while the shelves hold books and papers. The swivel feature also comes in handy. It was also great that the piece arrived fully assembled. We all love this table and will explore other offerings by this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cape cod table
 Jun 20, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for with my coastal theme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frank...president
 Mar 10, 2016

came in good condition, not well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and compact
 Feb 28, 2016

Great addition to our living room. The color wasn't exactly what I wanted, but a quick light sanding and a can of spray paint gave me the perfect match. Great piece! Came fully assembled -- a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 14, 2016

Really pleasant little side table, that's what I use it for. Get lots of complements on it. The finish has some minor irregularities but that's not bad when you consider the price. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece
 Dec 13, 2015

Love the color, quality and unique design. Using it as a side table next to my nursery rocker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene
 Sep 10, 2015

The box arrived in good condition. Cabinet has 7 noticeable cracks; other cracks are more hairline in appearance. Top is in good condition. Drawer and door opens and closes well. The swivel mechanism is very tight, rendering any swivel activity difficult. Wasn't expecting state-of-the-art craftsmanship; just no cracks! Disappointed in its overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 Jul 25, 2015

love the finish and color of this piece. Goes perfectly with distressed whitewashed furniture and gray rugs. Well made. Swivels on base, although I don't use that feature. A little higher than chair side tables. I use it in a foyer corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something Different
 Jun 21, 2015

Every end table I have ever owned has been square/rectangle and dark stained. This time I went in a totally different direction. WOW! They really stand out and the added storage is great. The entire table is pretty much storage and the color on the outside is not white, but an off white. These tables are unique & useful! Tracy M.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 Jun 16, 2015

These cabinets were well made and look beautiful. Exactly as advertised and the storage space was a lot more then expected. These are a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 23, 2015

This table is beautiful! Great color, solid, comes fully assembled, and looks way more expensive than it is! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent table
 May 2, 2015

Table matches the others I purchased but is a nice focal point in the room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Apr 21, 2015

This cabinet arrived assembled and I was able to put it straight into my bedroom without the extra work. It's a beautiful piece and adds so much to the room. There is plenty of space inside for books and other items. It's extremely sturdy as well. Great purchase !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2012

I loved this swivel table on arrival. No assembly at all, yay! It is everything advertised and much more. High quality piece and looks wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was a bit darker grey, but otherwise very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 23, 2012

This is a really unique piece. It's big enough to hold everything you need in a bedside table. If you don't have much space, it's a perfect fit because it's not as large as most nightstands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a darker gray, like a smokey gray color. It's much lighter in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It is well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought