Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very attractive table for the money
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 31, 2014

Good quality. Decent table for the money. Very easy to assemble. And though it is a washed out gray, it throws off a taupe kind of color which throws off the other grays in the room. I added a runner and a long shallow metallic platter filled with pebbles on the bottom to tie it in to the color scheme and am fairly pleased with the result. I'm considering antiquing it in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this table
 Aug 11, 2015

Great table. Sturdy, good color & looks very expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Feb 9, 2015

this table was the easiest thing Ive ever put together. that makes me love it most. took like 2 min. nice heavy quality and love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jun 17, 2016

Very durable and super easy to build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Mar 16, 2016

Very nice quality!!! Looks great in my entryway. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vermontgirl
 Feb 24, 2016

Nice lines, but description says "pine wood" and a fair bit of it is manufactured wood. Finish a bit rough on the underside. Still, fair value and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Feb 9, 2016

Lovely little table. Great transitional piece works with many different styles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Sep 3, 2015

Arrived in good condition. Assembled in 15 minutes. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little side table.
 Sep 2, 2015

I had read the reviews and took a chance. It does look like the photo and is perfect for the spot I purchased it for. I would not suggest buying it to put much on other than a lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 Mar 19, 2015

was easy to assemble, and a good looking piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, not delivered in the best condition
 Feb 4, 2015

The table itself is pretty nice, and it was easy to assemble. However, three corners had dings and paint chipped. Not worth the effort to return, but still frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from sacramento,  Feb 11, 2014

I was a little disappointed and i'm not sure why it looks exactly like the picture although maybe a tinge of purple in it. Thought it would be more Gray but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce table for the price
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 15, 2014

The table is very nice for the price. It looks stylish and simple for what I needed for my walk way. I dont think it would be workth much more than I paid but worth the price. Definitely more gray than it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sofa Table
 from Weymouth, MA,  Nov 5, 2013

Not too big not too small. Great quality at a fabulous price. Nice sturdy piece that adds to your decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Sep 26, 2013

I use the table in my entryway. It's not a "sturdy, stack a lot of heavy things on it" type of table, but it's simple and contemporary, with a casual weathered wood color. It's just what I wanted for our entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from New Orleans,  May 22, 2013

The console table was packaged very well. It was easy to put together. The table is very sturdy and exactly what I was looking for. Great transaction, great product, and great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought