Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor finishes and materials
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Oct 3, 2012

The unit arrive broken. I requested a refund only. The product was very cheap looking, made with cheap materials and the finishes were poor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unit arrived brokvery poor finish,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came in pieces
 from Minnesota,  Sep 22, 2012

This item arrived broken in pieces. It's not even made of particle board-- it's something lighter and less dense than that. If I saw this at a store, I wouldn't pay more than $30 based on the quality. It looks like it does in the picture, a little darker though, but upon inspecting all pieces, I noticed 2 legs had the pegs drilled too far into them and they were cracked from the bottom to the middle. The pegs were crooked as well, which would have proved difficult if not impossible for me to put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from Chantilly, VA,  Mar 25, 2014

I say perfect, because it fits the small area I needed it for. Love the color, it fits with my rope floor mats and stool in the entry. Even better though only 5 mins to assemble!! I was skeptical about buying this piece due to all the negative reviews. However, the table came double boxed and in only two short days. There was NO damage!!! The only issue I have with the table is the wobbliness. The slightest touch and the table wobbles. I have three children, so this is not a good thing. Quick fix came to mind. Using a command strip cut to size and stuck the table legs to my wood floor. The strips will do no damage, and can easily be removed, and they are not seen. The table still moves a little, but not nearly as much. If you need an entry table thats not to long, and not a solid plan style, then this is the one to go with :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 24, 2014

If you not looking for a hight quality console table it's an ok table to buy. The color is very neutral and nice and goes with any room color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh cape code 2 drawer console table
 from Arkansas,  Mar 7, 2014

The color is fantastic and great quality for the price. It's quite a bit heavier than I expected which makes it seem more durable. It came in 1 box packaged and supported well there were no damages to the piece and assembly took only about 10 mins, if that. Plan to purchase more prices from the line and manufacturer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but total quality is total junk
 from Milford, MI,  Jan 3, 2014

Don't waste your money on this table! It's not worth more than $ in my opinion. It's VERY cheap in quality. My table came with chips in the wood, one of the drawers was stuck so when I tried to pull it out it broke. From far the table does look decent but the price they have it listed it at for the quality is a JOKE. The color in the picture is much different in person. It's a lot darker in person. Don't buy this table unless it goes down in price. It's not worth it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this a lot
 from Arkansas,  Dec 24, 2013

Relief! Only had to screw the legs on to set this up. Gray color is true - not blueish. Makes a perfect LCD TV stand.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa table!
 from Normandy Park, WA,  Jun 25, 2013

This sofa table replaced one that was too long for my new apartment. It's perfect and goes with anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurately described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my hallway!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 2, 2013

Love this item! Perfect for my hallway. Color matches the picture. Highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light but sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One leg was too long.
 from Lexington SC,  Mar 19, 2013

Cute little table for the price. Our first one had one leg that was too long, but Overstock corrected that problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from arlington, va,  Feb 5, 2013

I was a little weary of purchasing this table, after reading other reviewers say it arrived broken, but the one I ordered was perfect! Super easy to assemble..great quality and great deal! Very happy with it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 1, 2012

This table was the perfect size and color for our entryway. It has held up very nicely and was very easy to put together. The color is a great neutral to fit in any space. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- we just painted our walls a light grey and this table is the perfect neutral color to pop against the walls. The dark knobs match well with some of our other decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality- this is in our entry way with two small kids running around- it still looks good, even after having cars and toys rolled across it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Cindy Grey Console Table
Today $180.99
Compare $229.97
Save 21%
(4)
Maryanna Single-drawer Bureau
Sale $118.99
Was $139.99
Back to top