Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 Feb 20, 2015

I knew I didn't want a glass or wood coffee table for my neutral living room, so I was stuck with limited options if I didn't want to spend a fortune. For such a great price compared to other sites, I was nervous that it would be poor quality, but I was wrong. Substantial size and weight, beautiful subdued color, and completely perfect condition. Shipping was very speedy and best of all this table took all of five minutes to put together! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Breezy Point, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

It perfectly compliments the room. The color is rich. The drawers are simple. Glide perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Mar 6, 2013

Love this table. The color looks the way it is pictured and the drawers are very convenient. Very sturdy and cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking-Very functional
 Apr 3, 2016

Matte finished, distressed light gray. Easy to assemble. Great storage for throw blankets or magazines below. Drawers for remotes, etc. There are matching pieces in this line, console, end tables, etc. Sturdy and has held up to high traffic very well. It's already distressed and low luster, so a nic here and there by goofy dogs goes unnoticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 Mar 18, 2015

Easiest anything we ever put together. Legs on-good to go. No more clutter with baskets underneath. Great looking and excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical but not decorative
 Mar 9, 2015

Average quality wood and construction. Useful for rec area but not a piece you would showcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Table
 Jul 23, 2016

I was looking for a coffee table for a sun room I had remodeled. I searched pages and pages for just the right one on *** and Overstock.com. I saw several that would work but the reviews said that they "were hard to put together" . So I ruled them out. Then I found this little beauty and people said it took less than five minutes to assemble... so I bought it on a Sunday and received it Fed X on Thursday. It arrived in perfect condition. The whole top with drawers was one piece.. you do not have to semble drawers!!! The legs were the only thing you had to add and they screw on zip zap zoom . In less than 5 minutes I was enjoying my coffee table. It looks great. The grey color is very neutral and goes perfectly with the room... If you are looking for a quality table easy to put together.. this is it. The price was great too! Thanks overstock I am a satisfied customer and will shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 29, 2016

light and no work- really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mcrncny
 Mar 23, 2016

Great table for the price. Sturdy and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gerald V.
 Mar 21, 2016

Great product, fast shipping and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Establish coffee table
 Mar 4, 2016

Love this table. It went together easily and I love the two drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Consultant Ethan Allen
 Feb 22, 2016

Cute look, but flimsy as far as quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Feb 17, 2016

More of a putty color-even more attractive than pictured! Easy assembly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP FOR THE PRICE
 Dec 16, 2015

I like the table, but it's very cheaply made for the price. There are spots where the paint is very thin and you can see the wood. Looks like they slapped it together fast. I like the color. Looks just like the picture and grey is hard to find. Definitely not a show piece. Good for just a plain simple table. Think I might repaint it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 12, 2015

This is a lovely table that was unbelievably easy to assemble.. no tools needed; just screwing the legs on the bottom shelf and then onto the table top. the drawers were already in place..sturdy, well-made and classic. I've received compliments from guests on the style and construction..I would recommend this item without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, just what I wanted
 Nov 25, 2015

love it, very little assembly and great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just wjat I was looking for
 Nov 8, 2015

Love this coffee table - originally got lost in the mail and arrived several weeks later and one side was dented but if you didn't know it was dented it is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Mar 19, 2015

Very simple to put together! Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought