Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from B.C.Texas,  Feb 13, 2013

What I loved the most is that this table was completely assembled. Take it out of the box and you're ready to enjoy. No parts missing. Love it!!! And it swivels!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

Beautiful piece of furniture! It's very good quality and the color is just gorgeous. I also love the fact that it swivels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality - looks much more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad to have found these....
 from In the valley, Oregon,  Feb 8, 2014

Ordered 2 for the bedroom. The swivel is an excellent and unusual touch for a small room. The dark cherry is beautiful and true to the picture. The tables are very well made, especially for the price. There is a small drawer and a shelf inside the door. I had planned to use the shelving underneath for file folders, but the door will not stay closed. Also, the doors do not close very easy, I need to hold the top of the table and do a good slam for them to close. But, I think this will get smoother the more they are used. The value and price are excellent despite the storage and doors. I would buy them again AND recommend these to friends. Also, the size and shape would be excellent as an occasional table anywhere in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from Denver, CO,  May 8, 2013

This is a very versatile piece which would fit into multiple places--end table, bedside, chair side, dining room. It provides a good amount of useful storage for the small space it takes up. Attractive simple lines would fit almost any decorating style. And I love the fact that it swivels!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly built, with door and drawer functioning easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This arrived as exactly what I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark cherry swivel storage cabinet
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 27, 2013

The swivel is a nice touch. I would have liked the cabinet to have a shinier finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched with the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprise
 from Avon In.,  Apr 28, 2014

When the end table arrived, it was a pleasant surprise. The quality and workmanship for the cost was great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Feb 20, 2014

These are the perfect tables for my living room. They are really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Landenberg, PA,  Jan 23, 2014

This table is perfect for a bedside table. Love the swivel feature. It is the perfect size, and the drawer and cabinet offer nice storage. Very happy with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought