For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what I thought for the price
 from Cleveland Heights, OH,  Dec 27, 2012

I needed something inexpensive and small to hold a lamp and a book -- and I got it! Looks just like the picture, so no false advertising here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2014

I am really very pleased with design and quality of this table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality for the price
 from Boston,MA,  Jul 8, 2014

The table is pretty and will fit nicely beside my armchair. The color is nice. It was easy to assemble. The finish is not very good quality. I am not sure if I will try a coat of a good furniture polish or go right to a coat of polyurethane. Not sure if I am skilled enough to do a good job with the poly. All in all it suits my need. For the price I think I got a fair deal.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My side table
 from Norfolk, Va.,  Mar 11, 2014

I really love the look of the table and got lots of compliments about it. The only complaint that I have is that the top had stratches in it. I will have to find some type of polish or paint to cover them. Other than that it's a nice table. I love the style and the shape of it. I placed it in my dinning room and it looks great. I'm going to oder another one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, perfect size and color for my room
 from California,  Nov 19, 2013

I bought this to go with another table purchased from Overstock and it matches perfectly for the space. The manufacturers are different but the tables are very similar -- even in their good but not excellent quality finish. I like a table to have a clear coating of polyurethane to protect from water spots and I will put this on myself since these table don't have it, but it looks nice and holds up nice so far. Arrived in a flat box to be put together which was easy and took all of 10 minutes even including a tool to use and all the hardware. Its a modern yet traditional style and finished an espresso color which is perfect for my room. Thank you Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Pedestal Side Table
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 30, 2013

Required some assembly which I knew. However, the hole in one of the legs did not line up with the hole in the table. With a great deal of force my husband was able to stabilize the table with the defect rather than return the shipment. Even if I had returned it there is no guarantee that the replacement would not have been defective.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best tables ever
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 27, 2013

Love the tables, easy to assemble which is so important for a single lady!!!Well worth the money...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Illinois,  Aug 11, 2013

Nice little side table for any room. I wanted something simple to hold a lamp and the additional shelf for a trinket. Wish it was slightly larger, but very nice for the price. Easy to assemble too.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker then expected
 from Milton, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

Sent back cause color was too dark for my other cherry furniture, appeared more mahogany. Seemed of good quality though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top