Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good looking and stylish!
 from Luna Pier, Mi,  Aug 31, 2014

I really like this storage unit. Very rich looking, sturdy and very stylish. Fit perfect in my bedroom. Drawers and baskets very handy for extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real cherry
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jul 29, 2014

This no-assembly-required unit came in a snug box within a box and was in perfect condition. Very nice looking piece of furniture for a very nice price.Highly recommend it for home office storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my new storage unit!
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

Although I originally ordered this unit as a TV stand, it was really not long or high enough for my needs, but it is perfect for another area in my living room ! It's well constructed & color goes with everything else I have. I'm really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with my purchase. I took it out of the box and it was in perfect condition, I love it. I have it in my living room, and living in a small apartment it doesn't take up a lot of room, but definitely adds style. The drawers slide in and out easily and the color is absolutely gorgeous. The only complaint that I would have deals with delivery. According to the tracking information the unit was dropped off around 1:30 and I don't get off of work until almost 5. I would have preferred them taking the package back to FedEx for me to pick up instead of leaving it out on my front porch. That was the only complaint I have, but it has nothing to do with the product. The product is amazing; it is much higher quality than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right color
 from Princeton,WVa,  Oct 1, 2013

The storage unit was nice but one of the corners was broken and the rattan on one of the drawers was pulled loose..I will probably send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unit
 from Tempe, AZ,  Sep 28, 2013

It is shorter then I would have thought from looking at the picture, but that worked out as I have a small space. Quality construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it, bought another one!
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Sep 24, 2013

This is a beautiful cabinet, completely assembled, gorgeous, functional. I loved it so much I bought a second one. My neighbor saw it, and asked me if I would mind if she got one just like it. Very, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest closet in the living room.
 from Roslindale, MA,  Aug 15, 2013

This piece does exactly what I needed it to: offers empty drawers to an overnight guest in my living room and holds the sheets and two pillows for the sofa bed in those wicker baskets...and a bulky terry cloth robe...yup, impressive functionality. The flat screen TV sits on top. This piece works hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

It's an adorable piece of furniture - - wish it were a bit taller, but it's great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought