Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Maryland, USA,  Aug 18, 2014

These tables are good quality, look great, excellent value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great product from Overstock!!
 from Downers Grove, Illinois,  Jun 25, 2013

I was interested in this piece for months, but each time I was ready to buy .. it was sold out! Finally I got lucky in more ways than one. This is the 2nd table I've bought from Overstock.com and this one is just wonderful. Lighter than I expected but more beautiful than the pic can show! I checked around and other sites that carry it are $20 to $70 MORE!! You can't go wrong with Overstock, or with this black revolving swivel table. Packing was superb as usual, no damage whatsoever! GET IT while U can!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, fine wood with easy open drawer & cabinet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very ..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granny
 Oct 21, 2015

This cabinet extremely met our expectations. It is well built, swivels, has a drawer and shelves. The color is black which is what we needed. It was scary ordering online without seeing the product but we have not been disappointed. It would be great if they even make a larger cabinet such as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel cabinet
 from New Jersey,  Feb 27, 2013

This cabinet fit perfectly. We had a small space next to the bed and wanted a night stand with a door and drawer. A plus is the fact that it comes already assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Pikesville, Maryland,  Nov 28, 2012

This table is exactly what I wanted. I purchased it as a night stand. The color (black) blends well with my new decor. The height is good beside my bed. The inside is deeper than I thought, the drawer comes out further than I expected. The top can accomodate a lamp and telephone. I like it a lot. I am considering purchasing another one. I like the swivel feature. The workmanship is excellent. No nicks, chips or dips, no odor. Great purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night stand
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 31, 2012

These cabinets are so useful. I am using them (bought 2) as night stands and the little drawers are great for my box of tissues and my tv remote. The two shelves behind the door are unbelievably roomy and serve for a great amount of storage. I am very pleased with that purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description and pictures on the Overstock Site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 Aug 18, 2016

What more could anyone ask for? Just open the box and place it wherever you like. Doesn't get much easier than that. Looks perfect in my TV room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FredFan28
 Jun 9, 2016

Perfect height as side table for tall accent chair and tall family. Complemented other black and deep cherry furniture very well. Internal storage a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 30, 2016

Just what im looking for. Best part, no assembly needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table!
 May 5, 2016

I love that this table came already assembled! I just slid it out of the box and it was ready to go. I have it in my dining room with a beautiful Tiffany lamp on it. It looks so nice in the corner. I thought the price was reasonable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharona
 Apr 28, 2016

Nice little table for my recliner. Well made and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarasota shopper
 Mar 8, 2016

Great quality and extremely well made. Great buy also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 7, 2016

this table looks great in my room next to my chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive accent cabinet
 Dec 6, 2015

I had an awkward corner in my home office where I wanted to place a lamp. I could have used a "corner" type cabinet, but the round, barrel shape of this little unit was just a bit quirky (in a good way) and fits the corner perfectly. The black finish is attractive and the piece fits in well with the traditional style furnishing of my office, a very nice accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Cape Cod Black Swivel Storage Cabinet
 Oct 18, 2015

Great quality and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting Another
 Jul 8, 2015

This is a nice sturdy little table. It was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jun 24, 2015

The swivel isn't as smooth as I hoped. Lacks refinement. Nice simple storage solution however. I would recommend it for casual decor settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Side Table with Character
 Apr 18, 2015

I see small side tables like this in the same price range all over the place, at local retailers like ***and ***, and online. A lot of the ones I've actually seen in this price range tend to be kind of insubstantial, and like they'd be easy to knock over. This little guy is solid and has some weight. Nobody will knock this over unless they push VERY hard. The little drawer and cabinet with shelf is a bonus! You can never have too many places for additional storage! I think this is a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought