Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
had a specific need, these did the trick
 from santa monica, CA,  Oct 17, 2013

i have two nooks next to a fireplace, and they are an odd width. these tables were the only thing i could find that fit the bill. I shop a ton on overstock and am used to the randomness (some stuff is amazing, and some stuff is so-so). have learned to really read reviews, so am determined to write more reviews to help others. these came packed quite well, and because i live near a distribution center, they arrived in maybe 2 days. the challenge is there is not much to these tables, so i think they are a teenie bit pricey for what they are. and one is slightly warped. but they arrived in fine shape, except of course) the screws and nuts and bolts had broken open and were bouncing around the box. luckily, they were all still in the box when i opened them. as usual with items made in china, putting it together seemed simple, but one let on each table was off, so had to move legs to other slots to make it all work. took 20 minutes longer than it should have. but they are good -- not excellent due to pricing and one top being warped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price
 Jan 29, 2016

Easy to assemble and true to the pictures. Doesn't seem cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect console table for a small TV
 Dec 9, 2015

I wanted something clean and simple in wood with a slight antiquing on the black for my smaller tv. It had to fit between two large windows and this was a perfect match. Taller then I expected which was nice and super easy to put together. Literally it is the top and bottom and you just screw in the legs. Took five minutes. The top wasn't perfectly flat the wood has a bit of an arch to it, but it's not really noticable. The piece feels sturdy and is versatile enough to go with many different styles without being overly boring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nyc
 Nov 22, 2015

just what i was looking for. great entry piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

Sturdy table with a nice weight. Exactly as pictured and assembly takes minutes. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Georgia,  Dec 2, 2013

got this to fill in an space and it instantly dressed the area up real nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tomball, Tx,  Nov 1, 2013

This table is just what I needed for my entry way. it has made a nice addition to my décor. I will be adding my Christmas decorations on it for a nice look as one enters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 14, 2013

This is exactly what I wanted. It's a nice looking table with a good presence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 5, 2013

I love this console table. The description matched perfectly from the website. There was a few scratches on the bottom of the table--not too noticeable, but OVERSTOCK credited us back some money for the minor damage. It works perfect with the décor of our home. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price. Not super high end, but perfect for a small foyer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought