Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 from Limerick, PA,  Aug 30, 2012

I ordered this foyer table because it looked nice on the website. When it arrived the shelf was damaged during shippment so I decided to request a second one. The second one arrived and it again the shelf was damaged during shippment. I decided not to waste my time with ordering a third one so I returned both damaged tables and asked for my money back. This table is beautiful but it must have been made with cheap material and the price I paid was definitely not cheap. If a product can't withstand shipping then it's probaby not worth buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no issues with color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than awesome!
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Feb 2, 2013

Love it!!! Couldn't be happier! We were looking for a small sofa table to put behind our sofa. It is near the front entrance and had to be just a certain size... we were looking for a certain look. The black perfectly matched our decor - it looks antique-like...absolutely adds to our living room! We went shopping at different stores and couldn't find what we wanted. Then we went on your website and saw exactly what we were looking for! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what we were looking for!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were blown away at the high quality for the price...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made very well
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 23, 2012

It is a cute table but when putting it together the bottom corner was made so bad that it came off. I ended up glueing it back together. But for the price I would recommend finding a different one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leg completely fell apart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Broken...Twice
 from Sherwood, OR,  Sep 8, 2012

I ordered this table twice and both times it arrived broken! The first time it was broken badly in 2 places, so I figured it got damaged in transit. The second one I ordered showed up broken in at least 30 places. I essentially opened a box of really broken wood. Customer service refunded me immediately for both but I'm disappointed they both came broken :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The computer representation was fair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's made very cheaply!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, stylish little entry table
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 28, 2014

This came very well packaged, so no problems there. It was easy to put together. It took longer to unpack than it did to assemble (that's a plus). It's very cute and sturdy enough. We are using it in our entry way. It's a bit shorter than I thought it would be--not the table's fault. But it works just fine for our entry. Added two baskets to the bottom shelf for shoes and other items we tend to drop on the way in. It is lightly "distressed" and the color you can see peeking through in a few places is reddish--just FYI. Overall I think it's a great value. Very cute and stylish for not very much money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible quality
 from SF, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

I have purchased several items from Overstock over the years and this is by far the worst product I've ever received. I had to return it 2 times. Both times, the construction was so poor that I didn't even put it together. The first time, the entire drawer section was broken. The second time, the drawer section was not quite fastened together and I didn't want to have to reconstruct it. Overstock was great about the first return...still waiting for my credit though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Cwood, VA,  Mar 13, 2014

worked great for the space in my bedroom...it's really cute...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this table!
 from China Village, Maine,  Mar 7, 2014

This table exceeded my expectations! I absolutely love it. It came quickly, was easy to assemble (only the legs and bottom shelf had to be added to the already put together top portion of the table), and is very stylish. I wanted a small table for my dining room to use as a serving table and this works perfectly. It's not too large and not too small. I am very pleased with this purchase and would definitely recommend this table to a friend. With such a good price and free shipping, you really can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful buy
 from Utah,  Feb 9, 2014

I was really worried to purchase this because of the reviews. I decided to order it and am so glad I did. It was packaged really well and nothing was broken or damaged. It is just how the picture looks. I love it and have already gotten compliments on it. Don't let the reviews scare you. It is the perfect size and style I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Table
 from Yorba Linda CA.,  Jul 30, 2013

Love the Table....color and style was great... I would buy it all over again...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualiy was fine..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought