Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Another A+ for Overstock! This storage unit comes in a large box (pretty fast might I add) and is PUT TOGETHER ALREADY! YAY! The baskets hold a good bit..and the top drawers are nice too. The wood is nice...and I have pottery sitting on the top. Perfect for my needs, really pretty, and NO ASSEMBLY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You don't have to assemble anything. It's ready to go. It is quite sturdy and well-built, great color, great storage and perfect for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This night stand is so elegant
 from oldsmar, fl,  Dec 12, 2014

I have been looking for a night stand that would change the mood in my room and I got it with this safavieh cherry wood 6 drawer night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my den
 from Fairport, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

I am thrilled with this storage unit. The color matches my bookcases in my den perfectly, and has a beautiful color and finish. It fits perfectly until my 80" TV. I use the top of it to hold my sound box, VCR/DVD and cable box. The baskets are an ample size for storage and the drawers move smoothly back and forth. I bought two units and placed them together, and they fit well against each other. They are an attractive addition to my den. A friend saw them and loved them immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from pa,  Dec 7, 2014

Nice product, perfect height for our doorway, baskets are a bit smaller than expecited, but will still hold mail & magazine. Drawers slide ok. Only issue is there is no bottom under baskets (shelf). When you pull out the basket u see the floor. A thin piece of wood could have been used to help support baskets, make it a finer piece of furniture for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish, but small...
 from Tomball, TX,  Feb 10, 2014

the order delivered on time; i was surprised to see how nice the unit was; however, i was a bit disappointed because of the size.....it was smaller than i've imagned, but other than the size, it's a perfect little unit. I ordered two more of cream color to use it as end tables to my built-in entertainment center which is the same color, creamish white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danuta
 from Maine,  Dec 11, 2013

Terrific piece of furniture. Arrived in great shape and I didn't have to put it together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cabinet
 from Townsend, MA,  Mar 2, 2013

I love this piece but its smaller than I expected. The color is a very dark brown which I love. The quality is good but I think the price was high for this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Giid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage
 from New York,  Feb 5, 2013

I loved that it came assembled! (nothing is assembled today). I put it in my bathroom and it is perfect. It has provided so much extra storage space. The drawers are small, but deep. It's perfect for a small wall and to organize yourself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 31, 2012

I needed extra storage in my Study and this piece looks beautiful and is extremely functional. I store computer cables, printer cartridges and software manuals in the baskets. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought