Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This night stand is so elegant
 from oldsmar, fl,  Dec 12, 2014

I have been looking for a night stand that would change the mood in my room and I got it with this safavieh cherry wood 6 drawer night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my den
 from Fairport, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

I am thrilled with this storage unit. The color matches my bookcases in my den perfectly, and has a beautiful color and finish. It fits perfectly until my 80" TV. I use the top of it to hold my sound box, VCR/DVD and cable box. The baskets are an ample size for storage and the drawers move smoothly back and forth. I bought two units and placed them together, and they fit well against each other. They are an attractive addition to my den. A friend saw them and loved them immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from pa,  Dec 7, 2014

Nice product, perfect height for our doorway, baskets are a bit smaller than expecited, but will still hold mail & magazine. Drawers slide ok. Only issue is there is no bottom under baskets (shelf). When you pull out the basket u see the floor. A thin piece of wood could have been used to help support baskets, make it a finer piece of furniture for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish, but small...
 from Tomball, TX,  Feb 10, 2014

the order delivered on time; i was surprised to see how nice the unit was; however, i was a bit disappointed because of the size.....it was smaller than i've imagned, but other than the size, it's a perfect little unit. I ordered two more of cream color to use it as end tables to my built-in entertainment center which is the same color, creamish white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danuta
 from Maine,  Dec 11, 2013

Terrific piece of furniture. Arrived in great shape and I didn't have to put it together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cabinet
 from Townsend, MA,  Mar 2, 2013

I love this piece but its smaller than I expected. The color is a very dark brown which I love. The quality is good but I think the price was high for this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Giid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage
 from New York,  Feb 5, 2013

I loved that it came assembled! (nothing is assembled today). I put it in my bathroom and it is perfect. It has provided so much extra storage space. The drawers are small, but deep. It's perfect for a small wall and to organize yourself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 31, 2012

I needed extra storage in my Study and this piece looks beautiful and is extremely functional. I store computer cables, printer cartridges and software manuals in the baskets. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought