Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 21, 2015

Nicely finished piece that goes well with our bedroom furniture. Almost a perfect color match. Arrived in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Jul 14, 2015

Each cabinet came double packed without a scratch, debt or ding on them. Just lift them out and they're ready to used. Very light weight, but sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered two of these as night stands for a tall bed. The height is perfect and the pull out drawer gives you added space to put your book or iPad on at night.The wood looks good. I didn't have any problems with the baskets being too tight that others have mentioned. The hinge on the door is good and the door opens and shuts nicely. I highly recommend this item and will probably buy more for our guest bedroom nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GMaw
 Jan 21, 2015

This item is beautiful. It is not cheap looking but very sturdy. it comes delivered fully assembled and ready to use. It is perfect for what I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected, but nice.
 from Tooele, UT,  Oct 29, 2014

This item is much smaller than I anticipated, it looks nice but door doesn't close nicely, it's a little uneven, but not noticeable. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, great quality! no assembly required!
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Sep 24, 2013

This is a beautiful cabinet, completely assembled, gorgeous, functional. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really as expected.
 from West Milford NJ,  Jun 25, 2013

I am very disappointed with this purchase. I purchased it a while ago, before I had work finished on my new home. When I opened the box I was impressed by the color, but when I pulled the shelf out, it was all scratched and warn. The basket id to tight, when I attempt to remove it, it will not budge. I am very disappointed with this product and wish I had opened it sooner, I would have returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just passing. the basket is too tight and the sliding shelf is scratch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

product was exactly as described online- matched perfectly= only drawback is the basket on bottom shelf is a very tight fit- I was going to replace it with a different one but there is no shelf on the bottom underneath where it sits so it is held by a thin wooden ledge.Overall it added some classy looking storage to compliment my bathroom decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.Positive Review
 from RR, NC,  Nov 23, 2012

This was the perfect piece of furniture for a small corner in my office. You can use it with or without the basket that they sent. I am glad that I purchase it and it really does accommodate my space and needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I needed to blend in with my Desk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product at quality pricing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought