Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These pillows were a little flatter than I expected; they need more stuffing. The weave isn't tight against the pillow because they are flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 23, 2015

These pillows are very nice the only draw back is that they are not machine washable but I still love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basketweave meh...
 Dec 29, 2014

If you don't actually use the pillow as a pillow it looks good. Basket weave on this pillow is annoying and gets all out of alignment if you use the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weave pillows
 from Miramar, Florida,  Jun 21, 2013

Pillows look great. Same as pictured as well as other comments. Could use additional stuffing but there is a zipper so doing so will be easy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual style but nice
 from Margate, FL,  Feb 3, 2013

The only negative about these pillows is that they are pretty flat and don't have enough stuffing, but that is easily remedied. Otherwise, I like the style and the fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the fabriic is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from MD,  Dec 8, 2012

I used the pillows as shams on the bed in my guest bedroom. The bed has woven rattan panels inset in the wood so the cane weave pillows continue the theme nicely. The pillows are a perfect weight for use as shams -- firm enough to use as props when reading in bed etc. but with enough give to be comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillows are a bit darker than they appear on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine -- just received the pillows so can't speak to longevity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? generally accurate -- perhaps the color could be captured better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 from Buffalo, New York,  Dec 3, 2012

Pillows are a contemporary addition to my living room couches. Paired them with grey (couch color) and a silver hue leather for a perfect combination. Pillows are comfortable to sit on and would easily be incoporated in with any style of design. Much more a taupe/oatmeal shade than the oyster as they appear on the website. Still works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pillows are perfect for the application I intended. More taupe than oyster so darker than appears on site. Fairly thin in terms of fill but a sufficient enough to stand up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Palm Desert CA,  Nov 17, 2012

Love these pillows. Very different than the usual and a perfect fit for our Den. Lots of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows! They look designer.
 from Mississippi,  Nov 14, 2012

Great pillows...they look great on the bed. They are not really full (like down), but they are perfect for our purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought