Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Mar 23, 2015

An excellent rug, perfect for our bedroom. It's soft and very plush. The color is pretty much as it looks, silvery gray. Very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug
 Mar 12, 2015

Cozy is right! This rug is absolutely the softest most beautiful rug I have ever purchased sight unseen online. it is an excellent quality and resumed its form overnight. The colors are absolutely beautiful and very close to the picture displayed. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 11, 2015

This rug is great. It is a medium gray with black flecks in it. It's super soft and great quality. This is the second rug I have bought from Overstock and could not be more pleased. I have it in my family room and have vacuumed it a few times with no problems. Seems very durable and looks very expensive, even though it wasn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHAG but it's neither PLUSH & SOFT
 from Chino, CA,  Jul 22, 2013

I bought this rug because of the REVIEWS that everyone said it was so plush & soft. I just received this today and I can tell you it's NOT plush & soft. The color is perfect for my living room room & it goes well with the decor but I was looking for a plush rug meaning something that feels velvety against my feet. Don't get me wrong, this is a nice color & it's a nice average looking shag rug but that's just what it is: average. If I wasn't particular about the way it feels, I would keep it, but this is not what I expected or wanted. This is a Safavieh California Shag which I think !@#$%^ may have some in store for you to feel, unfortunately, I didn't know that until I received this rug today & googled it. I wish I knew this before ordering so I can see & feel it in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Jul 18, 2016

went perfectly with our living room decor. Love the shag. A little darker than some of the pictures but it works perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG I love this rug!
 Jun 30, 2016

I was nervous buying this online like this but wow I am so impressed with how awesome this rug is! Soooooo plush and soft....your feet just sink right in when standing on it....it's like a cloud. And the color is just beautiful! Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSH PERFECT
 May 14, 2016

This rug has been in two different apartments. It is soft and plush. Great color. Looks and feels more expensive than the money paid. The wrinkles do come out-giv'em time. I'm all for this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious look and feel.
 Apr 6, 2016

Beautiful rug that has added so much style to our living room. Every new house guest has been drawn to sit or lay on the carpet instead of our couches. The shag rug hasn't pilled, looks great after being vacuumed, and has an alluring look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Mar 16, 2016

When purchasing this product online I was concerned that the color would be different than the picture. I was very pleased that the description and picture were true. The rug was placed in my daughters dining room and it really brings the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough to keep clean....
 Mar 14, 2016

This rug is a challenge for my vacuum cleaner since he pile is so deep. Otherwise it is a beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 Mar 10, 2016

The rug is soft, pretty plush and a great color. For the price, you can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super SOFT!
 Feb 20, 2016

I have ordered this rug in cream and liked it but it felt scratchy to me. This silver one is SO SOFT! I want to order another one to replace to cream colored one :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 8, 2016

This rug was exactly the size we needed to fit under the bed in our master bedroom. Silver is a great explanation of the color. It's very comfortable, especially when stepping out of bed each morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen Tolan
 Jan 25, 2016

Very soft and cushiony. The color is a bit darker than the picture but I love it. Warms up my room nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pauson
 Jan 15, 2016

Very fluffy and nice. Goes with almost any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Jan 15, 2016

This rug looks great in my living room. It is very thick, nice gray, and my family loves lounging on it to play board games or watch tv. It's so thick that we lost Monopoly pieces for weeks in there! Also, i noticed is that my rug edge is not cut completely straight, and you can notice that based on how the edge lines up with the hardwood floor, but it didn't bother me enough to return it. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Dec 18, 2015

This is a great rug, bought it for our nursery and it is very comfortable and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Dec 16, 2015

Such a nice cozy comfy rug -- make any room instantly feel like home. It's a great color -- not too dark but not white/cream. Goes with almost any decor. highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 Dec 10, 2015

I love my rug! I should've listened to my DIL and ordered the biggest one because this rug is awesome! It's soft and cozy. Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 Dec 4, 2015

We absolutely love this rug. Very soft and comfy, beautiful color, great addition to our living room, and very affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought