Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Davie, FL,  Sep 24, 2014

Bought this rug for my daughter's room and very happy with the quality and feel of it. Definitely would recommend it. The color is really nice too, kind of a silver gray and thick and plush. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright rugs
 from Greater NY,  May 6, 2014

Nice bright grayish silver, but don't forget the underpads to keep it from slipping around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Style
 from New York, NY,  Apr 21, 2014

I am redecorating my bedroom and needed a plush rug and this was perfect. My son loves sitting on it because it's so comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 4, 2014

I was on the market for a nice, comfy rug to use in my bedroom that would look good and also FEEL really good. This rug lived up to all expectations I had. The color is so nice - it's not just a grey rug; it has a nice, silvery hue to it that makes it look really expensive and chic. I was so pleased to find it for such an amazing price, and it was worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a Deal...........
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Nov 26, 2013

Just received this area rug today and am thoroughly delighted! It took only five days from online order to my living room floor, two days of which were the weekend. The color of this Safavieh carpet is drop dead gorgeous. The online picture does no justice whatsoever to the interplay of light and depth of blended individual color shades that make its wonderful texture truly outstanding. Grey can be a hard, flat color but to the contrary, this carpet is vibrant and most attractive. The easily cleaned polypropylene pile itself is dense enough and appears to be something that will last and not go limp or flatten. Under a pewter and glass cocktail table, it looks perfect. The style and value of this rug are unbeatable. Happy, Happy, Happy Overstock Customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 4, 2013

I love it! The rug is soft and cozy and seems very good quality... although it has now become my dogs favorite place to sleep, it doesn't hold onto dirt from his paws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft cozy and seems well built... doesn't shed like other rugs I have owned.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, soft shag rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2012

I was looking for an area rug for my formal living room. I wanted a shag style to add some texture and character to the room. I also wanted a solid, neutral color that would go with the room. This rug was exactly what I needed. The shag material is very substantial and seems durable enough to hold up for a while. It vacuums well and does not shed. The color is as advertised, but a little better because it has small flecks of gray and black to make it appear more textured. I would highly recommend this rug for any living room or family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver with flecks of gray. Very close to advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Shag
 May 9, 2016

Very nice rug --- however darker than I was hoping for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Jan 21, 2016

Good quality rug. The shag is thick. It is not a solid color. There are light and dark tones of silver/gray. Not as pictured but it is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Dec 4, 2015

Great Rug, had to return for a larger size. Great mixture of grays, easy to clean and very soft. We get compliments all the time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it.
 Dec 3, 2015

Very happy with the carpet. It is soft and the color is close to the picture. It looks great in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 18, 2015

Great two toned rug of light and medium gray. Really fits the space well and looks amazing. Only complaint is that I should've gotten a size bigger!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and nice color
 Nov 17, 2015

The rug is a relatively soft material. The only thing that isn't clear in the picture is that the rug has some black and white in it -- it is not exactly pure gray. It looks gray from afar and it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minneapolis
 Feb 10, 2015

The quality of the rug is great. It was a little darker in color than I expected from the overstock photo but I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So plush
 from Walker, LA,  Sep 16, 2014

Good medium grey color. Just as pictured. Very thick and nice to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

thick & soft, feels great with bare feet., beautiful medium silvery gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver /grey rug
 from fairhope ala,  Apr 1, 2014

I wanted a rug for a little alcove, that has wallpaper with metallic in it, so I needed the silver to be present, and it was as described. I measured wrong, and will have to order another size, but I liked this one so well I made it work elsewhere rather then send it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy it is!
 from Plymouth, MI,  Mar 23, 2014

Purchased for our teenaged son's bedroom, it looks great and feels even better on bare feet. The rug is very plush and exceeded expectations, particularly for a rug at this price point. The color is as described - a silvery grey hue which contrasts beautifully with our wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 22, 2014

Great shag rug. No shedding, still feels plush underfoot after 6 months of wear. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 18, 2013

It takes a few weeks for the rug to lay flat and come to its full thickness, but once it does it is a great rug. It is soft, plush, and a beautiful color. I ordered two for my entrance and walkway and they look so nice. My house is modern with grey walls and this rug fits in beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought