Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable in Daughter's Room!
 May 22, 2016

Ordered the round one, my pre-teen daughter loves it in her updated room. Silver pairs nice with the turquoise wall. Nice and soft, good quality for the price. Smelled at first but fine now. Decided to order another one for my son in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size! Good quality.
 Apr 23, 2015

The shag on this little rug is just the right size...enough to dig my toes into but short enough NOT to get caught in the vacuum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than expected.
 from LAS VEGAS,  Dec 12, 2014

I went back and forth on this rug for a couple of months. So many people seemed to have issues with the color or smell. My rug arrived rolled, scent free and gorgeous in under a week. The rug is exactly what I would consider silver (there are lighter and darker threads interwoven throughout to give the rug a "shimmer" effect. . . hence the term silver)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Rug Ever
 from California,  Aug 3, 2014

If you are looking for a light grey/silver-ish rug, this is it! This rug is thick, soft to walk on and adds an elegant touch to your room. It is a plush silver'esque type of rug. Great value. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Aug 16, 2016

nice thick rug it's great. Fast delivery also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JSL
 Aug 14, 2016

This is my second purchase of a Safavieh rug and the quality is consistently superb. Really like the silver grey color. It does require a mat or rug tape to hold it securely in place on a laminate wood flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray shaggy rug.
 Aug 8, 2016

We like it; it's shaggy, but comfortable to the touch on your feet. I would buy it again. It's a good rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 Aug 4, 2016

i love this rug so much! it looks super cute in my room and shipped super fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Jul 30, 2016

Very nice and soft under foot, using in master bath and just put it down today. Looking to have good service from this rug. Packaged and delivered in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 Jul 9, 2016

This rug is perfect in my bathroom. Very soft and adds a perfect softness to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 Jun 19, 2016

Really great cozy rug. Nice high pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection!
 May 21, 2016

takes a ton of dirt and mess and you can literally shake it clean! this rug is genius!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 17, 2016

Everything as described and even better in person! I'm ordering a bigger version of this rug in another room. I did notice it was a bit smaller than 4', but it fit in the space that it needed it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate, buy this now!
 Mar 23, 2016

Great shade of silvery-grey! I put a raspberry colored club chair and a black side table with a hint silver lamp on this rug in a tight little corner of our large living room. It's the first thing everyone sees when the Coke into the house and everyone comments on the rug and chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 20, 2016

I was very pleased with the color. My walls are grey with with breadboard and a honed Carrara marble floor. The variegation in color really compliments the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 Mar 10, 2016

I love this little rug. i misjudged the size needed but went back for two more in larger sizes. great quality,great cost and quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 10, 2016

This rug is so plushy & great for a nursery, color is a nice gray, great size for a small room. LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush rug
 Feb 5, 2016

Bought this for the master bathroom originally but it was a bit too small so we decided to use it in one of our kid's rooms as a reading spot. It's really soft and the color is very neutral. My son really likes it and lies on it to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 29, 2016

This rug is great quality and so soft. The color is a beautiful shade of silver that is a mix and would look good with any silver tones. Feels and looks like an expensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my granson room
 Jan 25, 2016

very nice rug ,just right size and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought