Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very thick, cozy rug
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

Depending on what you're looking for, this rug could be perfect for you. It's very plush and feels wonderful under your feet. It's very thick, though, so don't plan on opening doors over it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is slightly darker than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very thick--you could lose things in it! And nice to walk over. It did have a chemical smell at first, but rugs can be heavily processed, so that isn't too shocking. It has a shine to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As a bedside rug, it is nice and cushy under foot.
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 28, 2012

The thick pile is very comfortable, just ask my dog who loves to lounge on it. The dog also spit up on the rug and it cleaned up without a trace with just a damp rag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, when up close it looks tweedy with gray and black mixed, but looks sliver when standing over it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 12, 2012

I ordered three of these rugs in different sizes. They are super thick, super soft and the color is beautiful. It is not an overwhelmingly shiny rug but has just enough sheen to add interest. I've had them now for about seven months and they show no signs of wear. I would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!!
 Aug 22, 2016

Much to my surprise this a super soft and cozy rug for my feet to hit first thing in the morning. Wasn't sure if I was going to like the silver color to go with my new grey upholstered headboard, but I LOVE it and I'm now ordering another. UPDATE: 08/22/16 I have had this rug for 14 months now and it still looks and feels great! No signs of wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Aug 4, 2016

Love,love this rug. Feels so good to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 9, 2016

Carpet is fluffy and more than I expected! This is our new favorite place to hang out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Grier
 Jun 22, 2016

This rug is very nice and feels really good under your feet. I should have gotten the next size larger but the 3x5 rug works. I put a now skid material under the rug to keep it in place. I really like the rug and so does my little dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 12, 2016

Purchase the rug in the silver for my family room looks great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 May 10, 2016

Really plush and soft underfoot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 Mar 14, 2016

Bought 2 of these to go in the bedroom. They feel so good on bare feet, very soft and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, soft and plush
 Feb 12, 2016

Very nice rug. It is thick and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush rug with a sheen
 Jan 13, 2016

Happy with this purchase, but ordered too small for the space so I ordered a second one and put them together. You can see the Sam where they meet but that's fine. Very plush and has a but if sheen but not in a tacky way. Different shades of gray will make these wear well on sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 Dec 20, 2015

This thick, luxurious silver shag rug is perfect for my guest bedroom! It feels delightful to walk on and my dog loves rolling on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST PLUSHY
 Dec 7, 2015

LOVE THE LOOK, THE PLUSHNESS AND THE COLOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush
 Oct 5, 2015

Feels great underfoot. Bought 2 of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RoeM
 Jul 4, 2015

This rug is gorgeous, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & oh so plush!
 Jun 12, 2015

This is my second order for this rug. I absolutely love it. It is very soft and plush & gets tons of compliments. Two big thumbs UP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PA buyer
 May 1, 2015

Rug did have a new rug smell initially, which wore off. Beautiful otherwise as described by others!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great under feet
 Apr 25, 2015

This rug has a beautiful color blend of grays and is super thick and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, love it
 Apr 20, 2015

great color- not a very warm gray, has a little metallic shine to it. Very plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought