Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug is super soft
 from Indianapolis,  Aug 10, 2014

This rug is so soft under your feet, very thick. We were a bit nervous about ordering it, as we needed a blue red (berry), and the picture looked more orange red. It was perfect. There is some variation of red tones in the rug, so it would probably work with most red shades. Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Oct 10, 2015

Its beautiful deep red color looks wonderful in my living room. It’s so plush and soft, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 30, 2014

If you need a large red rug that's what's going to show up at your door it's thick and full! Perfect for my sons room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft shag rug
 from Upper Peninsula, Michigan,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought this red ahag rug for the living room and have been delighted by the attractive red color, the length of the shag, and most of all by the softness. Everyone just want to lie on it and walk barefoot on it. A fantastic deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True red, thick shag rug
 from Castle Rock, Colorado,  May 25, 2014

I was a little concerned if the red would match my red poang XXXX chairs and it matches perfectly. The rug has 3 shades of red yarn which gives it depth and interest. I was also wondering how close the threads would be and if you could see the base. You can not. The threads are close and the carpet is exactly as described; cozy red shag! I am so happy with this purchase. And I can't believe the price. There is nowhere else I could find this quality for this price. Free shipping too! I'm very, very pleased with my purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug is Super Soft!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

I have been searching for a red shag rug for my living room for about a year...hoping to find great quality at a fair price. Overstock provided on both counts! This rug is so soft underfoot. I am so happy that I finally took the plunge and purchased. It was on sale, plus I used my Club O dollars giving me a deal I could not match anywhere. Arrived within a very few days, packaged well for shipping. Love it! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described. Nice deep cherry red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! Very soft texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!
 Feb 3, 2016

We love this rug and it exceeded all expectations. The color is perfect, it's very thick and plush and looks like a very high quality rug. I would order it again in a heartbeat. In this case, we got more than we paid for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Jan 10, 2016

Just what we needed to brighten up our room! Great quality and price! Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jan 9, 2016

I love this thick, plush carpet! It is a great pop of color in my room. My feet sink into its thick pile. My husband has to vacuum it though, because it's so thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 Dec 31, 2015

true to color and very soft and plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color 2!
 Dec 17, 2015

Bought this for under my dining table. Looks fabulous! Soft and thick. Can't wait for the next dinner party!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 Dec 12, 2015

Very nice & thick rug. Very red. I ordered it for the Xmas holiday & it's simply gorgeous! Just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with my RUG
 Dec 11, 2015

The item arrived in good condition, but I waited to much time bucause of FEDEX and Overstock sent two times the same item,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda
 Dec 8, 2015

Love this rug! I just recently bought a second one. It sure brightens up a room and feels so good under your feet. I did recommend this to my sister and she purchased one and loves it, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heidi
 Nov 19, 2015

Love it. Huge, bright, color as shown, thick pile, hard to get fingers down to backing. Need a good vacuum to properly clean this rug. Buy it to transform your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Sep 20, 2015

The color is more vibrant than in the picture. Great quality and buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 15, 2015

color is vibrant and its absolutely beautiful. Have not problems out of it so far. It doesnt shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant rug
 Sep 2, 2015

We love this rug - its soft and feels great underfoot. It is amazing at not showing the dirt - very low maintenance. Would completely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 Aug 14, 2015

This Rug not only looks good but feels great. I get so many compliments on it. The color is beautiful very bright just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, very comfy
 Jul 18, 2015

This rug looks more orange in the picture but in reality is more of a Christmas red. It's very comfortable to lay on and brightens any room. If you are looking for a shag rug, this one is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought