Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this plush rug
 from Bryans Road, MD,  Mar 27, 2014

Ordered the smaller size and returned for the larger one and so glad that I did. This rug is true in color, very plush (without a pad) and soft. It has been vacuumed once and looks as it did when I first placed it on the floor. Don't let this one pass you by if you are looking for a plush, nice looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and Cozy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 10, 2014

I have had this rug for 9 months. It is THICK, but vacuums great and has not shed. The color is as pictured, cherry with a bit of burgundy. It feels great on your feet and has worn well so far. Love love love this product, as does my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2012

Could not have gotten a better rug for the value. I love it. My husband and I did have to go get a pad for underneath it, so it would be a little softer, but we expected that since we put it on hardwood floors. Fantastic Value. Would recommend to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a two toned rug. There is bright red and burgandy in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was great. Again there is some burgandy mixed in, but it is a red rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOH!
 from Grover Beach, Ca.,  Jun 24, 2014

I LOVE TO PUT MY BARE FEET ON THIS RUG. I WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN IF I HAD ANOTHER ROOM IT WOULD GO IN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more than I expected !!
 from Perris,Ca.,  Apr 2, 2014

Wow!!! I must say I never expected this rug to be as nice as it is. It is absolutely beautiful!! It is heavy, the colors are a about three shades of red,and it feels wonderful to your feet. I purchased the pad and wow how awesome.It is nice and thick. You will enjoy laying on it. You cannot go wrong with this one. I have bought many rugs and this one is it. I am trying to see if they have other colors.You certainly cannot beat the price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Colors
 Aug 22, 2016

This area rug makes the whole room pop. The colors are true to what you see and read. The thickness and quality are amazing for the price. You would pay so many times more for this in a carpet store or special order. I have had it several months now and it looks good as new, with no shedding what so ever. I am super picky and this cozy and soft area rug just makes me so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Woodworth
 Aug 17, 2016

Love this area rug!!💯 Very plush and color is exactly what I expected ! Arrived very guickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Aug 10, 2016

Great color. Very soft. Gives the room a great pop of color. Made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 Jul 16, 2016

Better than expected and delightfully softer than imagined (I did get the padding also because I didn't expect the rug to be this soft. Love the feel more with the padding on hardwood flooring)...what a steal for the price! The color is darker than the picture but still a rich red color. Great choice for contemporary red and white decor. It brings a beautiful contrast to the bright red accents I have against my white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Widow
 Jul 13, 2016

This was a gift to my daughter, she likes it but it is hard to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contento con la compra
 Jun 25, 2016

Una carpeta buenisima confortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jun 16, 2016

It looks great! I love it in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Jun 9, 2016

Lovely, really glad I have it, color and feel is perfect. My kids all want it in there rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 7, 2016

Very nice rug. It has a wonderful deep red color and looks very nice in our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 18, 2016

I LOVE MY SHAG RUG..ADDED CLASS TO MY LIVING ROOM.THE SIZE IS PERFECT AND IT LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT REALLY IS .FIRST THING PEOPLE NOTICE WHEN THEY COME IN MY LIVING ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits our living room perfectly
 Apr 24, 2016

The dimension and the rich red color against a white floor background looks amazing and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kids' room
 Mar 20, 2016

Gorgeous shag rug for kids' room. Soft, plush, and brightens up the room. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, good feeling
 Mar 2, 2016

nice rug, and feels good. quality could have been better and it would feel nicer if the material was a little softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 1, 2016

Plush, elegant. Love, love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay...
 Feb 24, 2016

Its a cheap rug. Its very soft and a nice red. But it is fake material. Its made from plastics and petroleum based material. its shedding like crazy. Just got it to throw down until I get a real rug made with real wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought