Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this plush rug
 from Bryans Road, MD,  Mar 27, 2014

Ordered the smaller size and returned for the larger one and so glad that I did. This rug is true in color, very plush (without a pad) and soft. It has been vacuumed once and looks as it did when I first placed it on the floor. Don't let this one pass you by if you are looking for a plush, nice looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and Cozy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 10, 2014

I have had this rug for 9 months. It is THICK, but vacuums great and has not shed. The color is as pictured, cherry with a bit of burgundy. It feels great on your feet and has worn well so far. Love love love this product, as does my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2012

Could not have gotten a better rug for the value. I love it. My husband and I did have to go get a pad for underneath it, so it would be a little softer, but we expected that since we put it on hardwood floors. Fantastic Value. Would recommend to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a two toned rug. There is bright red and burgandy in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was great. Again there is some burgandy mixed in, but it is a red rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOH!
 from Grover Beach, Ca.,  Jun 24, 2014

I LOVE TO PUT MY BARE FEET ON THIS RUG. I WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN IF I HAD ANOTHER ROOM IT WOULD GO IN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more than I expected !!
 from Perris,Ca.,  Apr 2, 2014

Wow!!! I must say I never expected this rug to be as nice as it is. It is absolutely beautiful!! It is heavy, the colors are a about three shades of red,and it feels wonderful to your feet. I purchased the pad and wow how awesome.It is nice and thick. You will enjoy laying on it. You cannot go wrong with this one. I have bought many rugs and this one is it. I am trying to see if they have other colors.You certainly cannot beat the price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 Feb 4, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. It's a beautiful color and is made of very soft material. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great red carpet
 Feb 1, 2016

Rich in color and soft as advertised. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 Jan 5, 2016

this is and awesome rug, thick and really plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 Dec 27, 2015

The best rug you can get for the size and money! Very happy with the bang for the buck on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect area rug
 Dec 13, 2015

So soft and durable. We have 3 kids and a large dog and they all love laying all over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Nov 11, 2015

This rug is gorgeous! No complaints- just have a vacuum with good suction bc of the high pile. It's a beautiful bright red with a little darker variegation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite rug
 Sep 25, 2015

I have bought a good amount of area rugs in the day and this is my absolute favorite! The quality and thickness is perfect! Excellent product! You won't regret this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Sep 15, 2015

Love this rug! Very plush and perfect color for my UGA room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like it does on the website.
 Sep 13, 2015

It's big.....It's red....it's shaggy. Color looks just like it does on website. I really like it with my off-white leather couches. It is also holding up well with my German Shepherd puppy who likes to nip and pull at it. You WILL NEED A MAT underneath though if you have hard flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Sep 6, 2015

Another great rug my new favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Aug 20, 2015

Was looking for a soft cozy rug for my living room. Read all the reviews and gave it a try. Love this rug and the color is beautiful. It is perfect.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Aug 20, 2015

I looked every where for a red shag rug that wasn't too red! This rug is absolutely PERFECT! It's soft and a lot easier to clean then I originally expected! I will definitely be ordering more of these rugs when I began to do my bedroom makeover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 19, 2015

Really nice and great price. It can be a little hard to vacuum but other than that it is exactly what I wanted and expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug.
 Jun 29, 2015

Bought this one for my dining room. Loved it so much bought the bigger one for my living room. Color is a rich red and carpet is heavy and lays well on the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 9, 2015

No issues. Great in room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought