Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loving my shag rug!
 from Central Florida,  Jul 14, 2012

This is a beautiful addition to my home. It's so thick and luxurious and the color is vibant. I love it and am sure you will too. I love that footprints do not show when walked across. It is perfect for my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, thick rug. Looks fantastic and doesn't leave marks when walked on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 8, 2012

This rug arrived today, and it's already a family favorite. It is a beautiful rug -- soft, plush, comfortable even without a carpet pad. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 28, 2016

This rug is very plush, but easy to vacuum, which some shag rugs aren't. It feels good to walk on and adds a richness to my living room. The size was also perfect for my apartment. I was surprised that it has two tones of red in it - but pleasantly so as it gave it some interest and depth. It seems like it will last a long time as it is durable. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids love this rug!
 Jul 19, 2016

Put it down and my kids immediately started rolling around on it, as did all of their friends when visiting. Color is true to pictures. Pile is at least an inch deep. Not only adds a great splash of color to a room but an interesting texture. Great area rug for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 11, 2016

This is an affordable and comfy shag rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 10, 2016

Thrilled, Thrilled, Thrilled..with my red shag rug... fits perfectly, looks great and free shipping/delivery from Overstock was effortless. I am an Overstock "devotee" from here on... Sandy Livingston

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 24, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous. This is a quality rug. It is soft. It is the perfect mixture of a bright red and cherry red. I placed it under my dining room table. It will add a "pop" of color and warmth to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jun 16, 2016

I bought this rug for our movie room. It's so plush, thick and soft! My daughter loves to lay on it. She now spends her time on the rug instead of the couch to play Xbox with her friends. This rug turned out to be better than what I expected. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large red rug
 May 18, 2016

very large, thick red rug/carpet. it came a bit squished, but was later on flattened out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Red shag rug
 Apr 9, 2016

This rug is beautiful, it has a luxury look and it is super soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best rug ever
 Mar 20, 2016

so plush and comfortable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color!
 Dec 17, 2015

Soft and thick. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was more plush
 Nov 13, 2015

It's a little flatter than I was expecting. It's okay though. I would probably return it if it wasn't so difficult to maneuver and re-pack a 6'7" x 9'6" rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is amazing!
 Nov 5, 2015

I can't say enough good things about this rug. It is so thick, and so plush we all immediately laid upon it after opening. I can't believe the quality for the price. It is two toned red with what I would call mostly a classic Christmas red with a darker cherry red interspersed. It is very much a tone on tone and the color variation only adds depth and interest. I do not have one regret about this amazing rug and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the softest rug!
 Oct 21, 2015

We got this for our son's nursery and it is the perfect rug to hang out on! It is super soft and thick. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely in for a surprise
 Sep 10, 2015

This rug is amazing. Never would ever find me caught buying something like a rug online. I'm so glad i did. This rug is beautiful and soft and perfect. It has two shades of red but its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walking on Cloud 9
 Sep 8, 2015

I love this rug! I bought it for my son's playroom. Awesome price for an awesome product! The color is slightly variegated--gives it depth and makes it easier to match it up with different shades of red. It isn't candy apple red, more like blood red. You can't go wrong with this rug. I have one other product by this company and so far I've gotten well made items for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Sep 1, 2015

This is a great rug- heavy, soft, and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and plush!
 Aug 19, 2015

Love this rug. Made well. Be aware that it's not 1 tone of red. It's actually 2 but still a nice dark red color. I have 2 of these already, this will be my 3rd!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shag Rug!
 Apr 14, 2015

This rug is awesome! It's plush and soft and thick and great under bare feet. The color is a beautiful rich red with blue undertones, not orange red, and I do see darker burgundy shag threads in there, too. It's a great value for the size, and although I usually go for 100% wool area rugs for their indestructibility, I'm really pleased with this purchase for my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought