Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT 4x6 but VERY awesomely SHAGGY!
 Feb 19, 2015

I wish this rug really was 4x6 and not 3.6 x 5.6 because its so amazing in every other way, I'd have gladly paid a little more for a bigger one had I known this one was going to be the wrong size. Now I just feel dissatisfied. Maybe return?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful red
 from Boston MA,  Sep 20, 2013

The rug is not as dense as I had hoped. This is the second rug, by the same company, that I have ordered. The first one seemed to be of better quality and denser. I think the red one will work out okay because it will be in a kid's room and it's really not worth paying for the shipping to return. You always take chances when you purchase something like a rug on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHAG RUG
 from South Florida,  Sep 10, 2013

FYI..not a solid color rug-features multi-tone red colors from dark to lighter red...would have preferred a solid bright red as shown in the photo...nice plush shag rug...slight new carpet smell but, smell gone over night...looks great..easy to vacuum..overall LOVE THIS RUG..happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toddler Room Rug!
 from Salt Lake City,  Jun 29, 2013

I got this rug for my 2 year old son's fire truck theme room. He has a habit of sleeping on the floor, and with the new hardwood floors, I wanted something comfortable. The rug did smell for a day or so (left it flat in the garage), but then was fine. no shedding. color is bright, happy, "superman" red. The multi-tone hides dog hair well. Looks great on the dark hardwood floors. Backing is very rough, but with a rug pad in place, it doesn't scratch the floor and stays put. Both dog and husband love to lie on it. My son still sleeps on the hardwood floor... but that is nothing to do with the rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Louisiana,  Jun 22, 2013

We bought this rug for my 10 year old son's room when we put hardwood floors down to replace the carpeting. He loves the color red, and actually picked this rug out himself. It is very comfortable for him to play on, and best of all, it does not shed! We are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is very plush and comfortable and does not shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet is great! This is a true red carpet!
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 5, 2012

If you need a true red carpet this is it. I have it in bedroom that has red accents and it looks great. Not burgundy/cranberry/garnet..but deep red. Thick dense pile..feels wonderful. Grandkids love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact-true red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very dense/high pile- feels wonderful underfoot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great red rug!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 20, 2012

I was more than pleased with the red rug I purchased. I had looked at red rugs at many different locations in person and online. I got more than I bargained for at overstock.com. The colors are rich and beautiful, and it is very plush. Ones I found in stores at around the same price were very skimpy looking. This one is perfect!! I am looking forward to future purchases on overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very impressed with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush and Plush
 from Chicago IL,  Aug 31, 2012

This is a thick, plush rug that looks and feels very expensive. Like the name says, it IS cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it,the coler is beutiful,just FAB:)
 from Concor,NH,  Feb 26, 2012

I love it,it is worth the money. It's a nice nice Shage rug,LOVE IT.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Burgaw, NC,  Dec 6, 2011

I have a rather large master bath and wanted to use the rug in the bathroom. It was a perfect accent color in my master bath and I was very imoressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched perfectly to what appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was very impressed with the quality of the area rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 Jul 20, 2016

It seems a little cheap, but it looks nice overall. Its really decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Jul 13, 2016

Soft cushiony for my early morning feet . Room looks extra pumped up. Red suits me. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KNK
 Jul 10, 2016

LOVE IT...nice thick rug,pretty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jun 28, 2016

This rug is very nice and plush!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be thicker
 Jun 22, 2016

Not thick enough. Need padding underneath or else you could easily slip on this rub. Besides that, overall it's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satified customer
 May 31, 2016

I love it, the quality is perfect and the color is so vibrant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Shag Rug
 May 31, 2016

Color was slightly darker than I expected but still fine. Very plush. I had to put carpet tape on the back to keep it from sliding around but that was a minor problem. I would consider buying another when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 May 2, 2016

The quality for this rug is very good. Very nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Apr 16, 2016

The color was as in the picture. It is very plush. Works great in my son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 Mar 28, 2016

This is fluffy and soft. I ordered the red and the pink. What I like besides the color quality and price is the underside doesn't have that normal rough side that always makes me buy the non skid pad...not bc I think my rug is gonna go flying but I feel like it's gonna leave scratches or grid lines on my wood floors. This has a nice durable fabric underside and the rug is comfy and true to colors shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought