Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Soft, Beautiful Color
 Jan 8, 2016

We've had it for about a year and it is as soft now as it was then, which we love. So, do keep in mind the height of the pile - most doors will not easily open over it b/c it is higher and soft. It's in my toddler's room next to his bed. As another review mentioned, if you look up close, there are actually a few shades of red in the shag; however, just standing up at normal height with normal lights on, you really can't see the variations and it only helps to make the overall color lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine, nice crimson color
 Mar 14, 2015

Perfect for inspiring my own TED talks. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was hoping for
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 20, 2013

Very happy with this rug. It is very soft and the colors matched perfectly in the room I was using it for. The rug is two toned with brighter and darker rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft to touch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5great
 from York PA,  Mar 6, 2013

Am returning, much to my dislike, as it is too high for door to pass over. Beautiful color and size just right except for highth of shag

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More red than pictured - just what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size- like it!
 from Pittsburgh , PA,  Sep 5, 2012

I liked the rug that I received. The rug almost has two tones of colors but it looks great and matched what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush.
 Jul 6, 2016

Well made beautiful color. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mamarose1
 Jun 7, 2016

It is nice, but not as large as I thought it would be, I need another foot or 2. The color blends in well with my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush and durable
 Apr 27, 2016

This rug is beautiful! I use it in my guest bathroom and guests always ask..where did you purchase it. I'm thinking of buying it again in a different shape for my master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool rug
 Mar 8, 2016

Its comfy and well I love the color, just my only wish is, that I bought one bigger, since it is in my dinning room. But great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy little rug
 Jan 3, 2016

great colors, nicely made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 27, 2015

This rug is nice and very thick. Seems to be good quality but I haven't had it very long. The color in the picture is true to the actual color! Adds a real pop in my room that has wood flooring. Found it on Target.com first, Overstock was almost $30 cheaper! Happy I found it here:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry!
 Dec 19, 2015

This rug, true to color is thick and feels good under the feet. It adds a bright cheery spot to the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Red Rug
 Dec 11, 2015

This is exactly the round rug I wanted. And, it's thicker and softer than I had imagined. I love this round rug. This brand is a superior rug quality that I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Nov 6, 2015

I bought this for my small office at home & it is exactly what I wanted. Good quality & beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red
 Oct 23, 2015

Beautiful rich red color. Really thick shag. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Sep 3, 2015

Just great color size and everything!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightened up my kitchen.
 Sep 1, 2015

Love this round red rug. I have a black & white kitchen & this rug gave it the added color it needed. The shade of red is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reddy
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug is very fine. I have it in my dining room under the table and it looks very nice. It is sturdy and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple purchases of this rug
 May 31, 2015

Great quality, great price. Very highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels good between your toes
 May 15, 2015

I love a good shag rug. I placed this beauty in front of my oven. As I cook I am comfy and do not get sour feet or legs. This rug is the perfect red; Not bright and not dull. I am enjoying this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought