Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Phoenix Az,  Feb 14, 2012

We are very pleased with the rug. Everything we expected - good quality, perfect color. Very pleased with the delivery as well - prompt and very well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSSSSHHHH!!!!
 from Overland Park, Ks,  Feb 15, 2013

I really love my new shag rug! The color, quality, and feel is everything I thought it would be! What a great investment and a great price!!!! I am SOOOO happy with it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is SO soft, so plush...my kids want to lay on it! Its really well made, and the color and fibers are high quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Aug 3, 2016

Bought this for my granddaughters nursery and after one year it is still plush as ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best i have bought
 May 7, 2016

This is so very thick great deep color great tough strands of carpet would highly recommend. the price outstanding Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Shag Rug
 Jan 28, 2016

Perfect shade of plum purple. I was a little worried since some of the reviews said it was darker than pictures but that is not the case. The rug is the exact color that is pictured. Even though it is a shag rug it doesn't give you that 70's vibe. It is almost like carpet, just a little longer. With a rug pad underneath it almost feels like a real carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shaggy rug
 Sep 30, 2015

The color is off which is to be expected with purple so took my chances. Great shaggy and doesn't show dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Sep 7, 2015

Very nice rug... we got the 6X6' square one and couldn't be happier. It's thick, plush and soft... Def doesn't feel cheap. I'd buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing purchase
 May 27, 2015

This is a very high quality rug and it looks money hanging out in my modern living room. Very pleased with this purchase and I love the color. It's like hanging out on a purple cloud. Good times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple shag rug
 May 21, 2015

Very pleased with this product! The quality of the rug is great and the color is exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Apr 27, 2015

I love this rug, and it is very cozy to lay on. The color is beautiful. I've owned it for several months now, it does not shed. Its also very easy to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 8, 2015

Love love love this rug! Exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick & Gorgeous
 Jan 29, 2015

This purple area rug will not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from Atlanta Ga.,  Feb 8, 2014

bought square and round. VERY plush. Gorgeous plum color. VERY soft. Bought both square and round, Wish it came in more colors. I would buy one for every room. My grandchildren love sitting on this rug. So do I, as a matter of fact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle,  Feb 2, 2012

Ive bought 10 rugs for my new home online this rug is by far and away my favorite. It is super super thick. It feels very nice. The color is not as bright as online. But, that said, it is a lot closer then some of the other pictures in my experience. This rug is a beautiful shade of purple and feels fantastic. No shedding. Lays flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super thick. Very nice feel. Love, love, love the plushness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The image is a bit brighter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought