Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super thick
 Dec 31, 2015

Great super thick and fluffy rug. Feels a little synthetic, but great for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frenchlady
 Dec 12, 2015

Arrived quickly & was very nice & plush. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 11, 2015

High quality, very soft under foot and a nice, deep pile. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush shag
 Nov 25, 2015

color, craftsman, thickness is perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like I envisioned it.....
 Nov 24, 2015

this rug meets every quality the reviews said it would. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bls1008
 Nov 16, 2015

Very soft and luxurious. Awesome rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug.
 Oct 9, 2015

Very nice plush rug. Nice color. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shag runnner
 Sep 21, 2015

Love color and plushness, using in hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect for what I wanted
 Sep 17, 2015

Nice, thick and a great color. Good for those narrow floor areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the money
 Sep 5, 2015

I ordered this rug for the sides of my bed. It is very comfortable and a nice color but not quite as long as it states in the picture. Just be aware of that if you need inexact size of rug. It works for me though so I am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray Rug
 Sep 2, 2015

Thick shag, but needs backing. Multiple shades of gray so goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 Jun 16, 2015

I have this along side my bed. i just wish I'd gotten the 7 foot long one instead. Rats!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 3, 2015

Really good rug!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
specs not accurate
 Jun 2, 2015

the add shows that it is 2'3 x 5 mad to find that it actually is only 2'3 x 4'9 3 inches short of what i was expecting not a lot but when you need to fit a certain spot you want the correct size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 May 17, 2015

This rug is thick, soft, and so cozy. I love walking on it with bare feet. I bought two additional rugs for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I get a lot of compliments on this rug. Although it's more blue in color than grey it still works in my space. I also put a carpet underlay underneath which offers More plush and a better grip from slipping around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 Apr 21, 2015

Thick shag, but the bottom stays curled and has a bit of a cheap feel to it. I use it by my bed and it's fine for that, given the price. I would not reorder though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and soft
 Mar 26, 2015

Used as a bathroom rug. Fit perfectly and is a lovely shade. Thickness is perfect and it is quite soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Blue than Dark Grey
 Feb 18, 2015

I love the feel of this rug, so worth the price. Even though this rug is more Blue than Dark Grey I can still use it because of the colors of my accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from orlando, fl,  Dec 13, 2014

There is nothing special about this rug. Yes, it is thick and a nice color but it looks like someone just cut it out. There are no finishing touches to the ends so that is why it looks like it was cut out of a larger piece with a box cutter. Definitely not impressed and would not order again. If you plan to have a door go over this rug, then this is not the rug for you. It is very thick. I just wish it looked more finished and polished. First time, overstock disappointed me. Would cost more to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought