Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cozy
 from California,  Apr 11, 2012

This was a gift for my daughter's family, and they love it! I bought a pad to go under the carpet on hardwood floors and it made it even softer and cozier. It is beautiful and luxurious, a rich dark-chocolate brown shag carpet. The shag is thick and about an inch long, the density is not flimsy. The "feel" and "appearance" is really quite nice. Overstock you did it again...thank you. (O:O)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 from Surprise, Arizona,  Apr 9, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug! It's very thick, VERY soft and a gorgeous dark brown. Looks more chocolate in the picture but it's a bit darker and there are several different threads running through it.....some finer and some thicker. It's very plush and thick and everyone that comes over remarks about how gorgeous it is. Would think I spent a LOT more on it than I did. My daughter loves to lay on it and watch TV or play--so thick and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate--but even better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, Plush Rug
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 25, 2012

I just received this rug last night and I am both thrilled and relieved at the quality. I see no shedding whatsoever which I have seen in other plush rugs. I did not purchase a pad but feel that it is not needed. I put the rug on my hardwood floor in the apartment living room and the cushiony feeling on my bare feet is heaven. I definitely recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the image posted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush, luxury feeling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to product description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 12, 2012

Love this rug. Would definitely recommend. Had to replace an old one and this is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More two-tone than appears in picture but love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Ms,  Jul 13, 2012

I am the type person that has to see something before I buy it. Well I took a chance and ordered the rug. It was of excellent quality and really plush and thick. My old rug I paid right at 500.00 and I paid half of that and got this great rug. I will most certainly recommend Overstock to all my friends. Thanks again for a great product:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best rug EVER!
 from MN,  Nov 24, 2014

I rarely order things online as I like to touch and see everything before purchasing. I took the plunge after looking for months in stores and not finding something I really liked or within my price range. This rug is amazing. The color is spot on. Everybody that has stepped onto this rug asks where I bought it and comments on how cozy/soft/thick/comfy it is. Since rolling it out, my 12 year old hasn't sat on the couch. He prefers the rug instead. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 1, 2016

I bought this rug almost impulsively after searching and searching for the 'perfect' rug to no avail. This immediately became the gathering spot for the whole family. Soft, durable and vacuums well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't shed at all, super cozy rug
 Jan 18, 2016

Got this for our son's room, it's great and really adds cushion to the wood floor and makes a great play space. It hasn't shed one bit in over a year; we'd highly recommend it. Only issue is it dooesn't seem perfectly rectangular...so if you look along the walls, it seems a little uneven but that doesn't bother us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jan 8, 2016

This rig is everything. It is soft and thick. When anyone comes in my house and steps on it, they automatically say wow...this is a great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and vacuums well
 Dec 29, 2015

We have this over hardwood floors on the 2nd floor. It is thick enough to muffle sound from walking. My daughter lays on this and says its so comfy. You can rub your fingers down to the matt, but you can't see any bare spots. When we vacuumed, it held up well. It slides a little, so we just put some corners under furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was exactly as advertised.
 Dec 22, 2015

couldnt love this rug more. it is thick, no smell, rich color, and it also flattened itself out in a day. would buy over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and cozy
 Nov 28, 2015

Once you fluff it up, it is so cushiony and fluffy and cozy. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 12, 2015

The rug is gorgeous... it smelled really bad, almost like cat urine on the first delivery, but overstock was willing to send me a replacement and that one wasn't so bad. There is definitely an odor from it being wrapped up in plastic, but air it out in the garage or spray some fabreze and you'll be happy. It's a gorgeous rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Rug
 Nov 12, 2015

This rug is very nice. Thick and plush. It is perfect for our bedroom which has a hardwood floor. You can't go wrong purchasing this rug. My only wish is that my vacuum would have a rake type attachment because it is so thick that it is hard to vacuum with a regular power head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Nov 7, 2015

very nice , just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol S.
 Nov 4, 2015

I wanted a dark rug because of spills and dirt that may get on the rug over time. I love the color. It is rich brown almost shiny to look at. It is plush and thick and feels good under my sock feet. It lays secure on my floor and does not slide around so I don't believe I will need a rug pad underneath. It was a good purchase that I am satisfied with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Oct 29, 2015

Excellent quality! Very happy with my new rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Sep 27, 2015

Very thick, very nice! Will buy other sizes for the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this RUG!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

When this arrived, it had a strong aroma (sort of like vinegar) and felt a bit moist. BUT after a few days, it was completely fine. It's a beautiFul color, soft, plush, and doesn't shed!! Such a great purchase. We're totally pleased! We have it in a very busy, high traffic area... It's holding up WONDERFULLY :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 Aug 12, 2015

A lot more than expected. Very soft and fluffy. My 5 year old boys love sitting on it. Great Buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought