Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, classic shag
 Aug 24, 2016

Item arrived as expected and color was true to the picture. A nice shag that has been easy to clean and maintain in a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 May 4, 2016

Got the 2.25x7 for the interior by a patio door, which matches the same brand/style of the larger shag rug in the family room. The rug has a thick, high pile and definitely a good value. These are definitely heavy rugs. Should you purchase, I suggest you use a rug pad on a hard-surface. The bottom is too scratchy on a hardwood and the smaller rugs might slide on tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 18, 2016

Excellent rugs. I have several of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a good quality area rug. It is soft and plush but still vacuums well on the highest setting. Definitely a good buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 6, 2016

Love this rug. Doesn't shed. Easy to vacuum. Feels VERY plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wmfurrow
 Feb 22, 2016

Great rug purchase Love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, very plush
 Jan 19, 2016

This is an front entry rug, very warm and welcoming. Holds up well under foot traffic. Very plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 30, 2015

It is very soft and looks rich...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 11, 2015

Very nice thick plush rug...I love it! Quality is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft but difficult to vacuum
 Nov 12, 2015

Love these under my feet. Really thick and buttery soft, well made. However, very deep so it's hard to vacuum (my vacuum gets stuck on them) and I feel there is probably debrie at the bottom of the pile as it is impossible for the vacuum to really get in there. Pennies are easily lost in them. A good shake out now and then is a good idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and rich looking
 Oct 18, 2015

Client loves this as it's super plush. Used in guest bath....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jul 22, 2015

This rug looks exactly like it does in the picture. It's great quality, the color is on point, and the thick shag feels nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 3, 2015

Love this rug looks elegance and it's easy to clean and vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 Feb 12, 2015

Love Safavieh rugs. High quality & thick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors...Very Plush
 Jan 15, 2015

Just received runner, very beautiful and rich color and the pile is so plush and thick...I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Un- Satisfied
 from Tuckerton, NJ,  Nov 4, 2014

Over all I would think that Overstock carries a wide variety of carpet & rugs but this brand just didn't fit my bill. ( Odor Wise ) but Over stock does have great shipping & a return Policy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, plush rug
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 12, 2014

This rug is soft and plush. It is a great buy for the price. However, be aware that the rug isn't exactly a solid brown. From what I can tell, the fiber strands are all the same color, but some strands are tightly twisted and some are not, so the color appears to vary some. I personally like the appearance of the two different textures. I've owned other shag rugs and this one by far sheds the least, which is a huge bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Solid Brown Shag Rug (2'3 x 7')
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 27, 2014

This carpet has an excellent texture. It is very thick and soft. I love it. It's a dark brown with a little variation of browns mixed in. It really is a great thick carpet runner. When you step on it you really feel the difference in the height of your own carpet/floor and the thickness of the carpet. I LOVE IT!!! I would recommend this carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SOLID BROWN - multiple colored threads/pattern
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

Beware before you buy this. It does not look the way it is labeled (it's multiple colored fabric looks like a pattern). It's definitely not solid brown, and the photo doesn't show this. The photo actually doesn't look like the actual product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is very thick and nice
 from upstate NY,  May 28, 2013

I would buy this rug again it is very nicely made and very thick

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought