Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 May 18, 2016

This rug is exactly what I was looking for. It is beautiful and super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shag.
 Apr 25, 2016

real shag good deal would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug!
 Mar 15, 2016

Super soft and plush...I love it. There are grey fibers within the black, so the rug is not a solid jet black, but they grey looks more like shadowing than another color, and it helps blend lint. It is easy to clean and does not shed much. I would definitely recommend this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, skeptical, but I love it!
 Feb 13, 2016

It isn't a heavy rug, so does move around some if you dont have heavy items on it. However I do have 2 playful rottweilers that might be the major cause of that lol. I didn't think I would like this, but I so DO! Its black, but has a bit of speckled white in it, which actually ,makes it look really good believe it or not. Its soft. And had no issue vacuuming it either. Great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 1, 2016

Perfect description! It was delivered on time, well packaged and fit the description online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Solid Black Shag Rug
 from Pennsyllvania,  Jun 20, 2013

Overstock you've done it again. Your quality, delivery and customer service is spectacular.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug!
 from bronx, ny,  Apr 2, 2013

this rug was for my master bedroom. i had bought a tufted linen black headboard and wanted to match it with a deep, rich black carpet. this was perfect and true to color. it goes very well with the restoration hardware bedding. quality is great, carpet is thick and lush. great price too. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Ohio,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this for my guest bedroom. It made the room look much larger. The pile is thick and lush. Very nice to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? therear little white strands in the carpet but you can't see them when it is down.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Condition
 from MI,  Jun 20, 2012

I was happy with my purchase besides the inaccurate size description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was disappointed because this item was measured online at 9'6" * 13 feet when it was only 9 ft by 13 ft. If it wouls have had the extra half foot that it was described to have had, it would have fit under my couch perfectly. Unfortunately, it fits but part of the couch is sitting on the wood floor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought