Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas, TX,  May 15, 2014

Bought this rug for my son's room and he loves it. The quality exceeded my expectations and the value of the rug is great as well. Sipment was fast, the color is just what we needed. It's not all black the ugh has hints or highlights of gray which is perfect for his room as his theme colors are red, black and grey. This is the third rugh I've purchased from O and I've not been disappointed. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh CA Rug..
 Aug 1, 2016

It is great!! Matches my Emerald Pearl Granite in my open kitchen perfectly because the hint of gray catches the silver pearl in the blackish granite.. Perfect!! It mostly looks a deep lush black but when the light hits it you see the grayish threads..Lovely..<3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jul 29, 2016

Happy with this purchase. Durable rug, looks nice in family room. Good color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom - Tee
 Jun 3, 2016

My daughter loves this rug....great material and does not pick up lint!!!!!!! Surprising because it is black! She has a cheetah blanket on her bed and the room looks perfect now!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 May 17, 2016

This rug is definitely of great quality for the price-I placed it at the foot of my daughter's bed and it definitely made the room cozy! It is rather plush, soft and a wonderful addition to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Apr 29, 2016

This rugs is beond what I thought it would be! Very plush and dense pile. Soft on your feet! I highly recommend it. I liked it so much that I bought another just like it. Very, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 23, 2016

even better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 11, 2016

Holding up pretty well after 5 months of use. Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2016

This is one of my Favorites that i bought. So soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Dec 14, 2015

This item is Excellent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mac
 Dec 9, 2015

Nice plush rug! Not completely black, some grey mixed in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull
 Nov 10, 2015

Priced right and looks !great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love with these rugs.
 Oct 11, 2015

The black is amazing. So easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft shag rug
 Sep 10, 2015

The rug does have some white pieces mixed in it but it is still a dark black and is very soft and plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Rug
 Jul 23, 2015

The rug is beautiful and quality is undeniable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for Teen's Room
 Mar 27, 2015

I love the rug. I purchased for my son's room. He loves it, too! Very nice quality. Feels great underfoot. I was concerned it would smell (since it was brand new). No problems with odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is fantastic _ I love it
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

I love this rug in my kitchen. I thought though that I was purchasing a solid black rug but this rug has small speckles of white. The rug really appears to be solid black but if you look close you can see the small white specks. It is not what I would call a solid black rug. But I do love it and ordered a smaller one for the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does have a few silver threads in there...
 from Paducah KY,  Nov 11, 2012

A genuine Savavieh rug. I knew nothing about rugs until I order 5 from OS this week. I've laid out three and been happy with the purchases. Still have not opened the 8x10 shag and the 2x11 shag runner but I have to save those for my new house. This black one os very soft right out of the package, hopefully it will get even softer with some use. Ends need to be weighted as they do stick up but to be expected. Some slight bits n pieces in the floor, again to be expected. I think the people complaining about the smell are talking about the typical "new carpet smell." Reminds me of a new home, so that's fine with me! 4x6 is a little smaller than I anticipated, but my fault for not measuring. I should have went with the bigger size (this for a bedroom accent rug). I would like to have tried the Alexa Soft rug and seen if the acrylic yarn is softer, but the site reviews made it sound like it was nit the best option to this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As some stated before, it's not 100% black, has some silver highlights. Not enough to bother me though!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty darn nice for $80.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the silver, rug is right on the site description. Pile seems to be closer to 2", a nice surprise!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is just what I wanted!
 from Delaware,  Sep 23, 2012

I was looking for a rug to go at the foot of my king bed and this is just what I wanted! It looks good and feels great. Also, price was right. It arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good and the rug looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand-woven cozy solid black shag rug
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

Very nice rug. Could not have done better. Good rug at a very good rpice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect....dark black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is plush and comfortable to walk/stand on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought