Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from florida,  Oct 2, 2012

I love this carpet - i bought 3 additional ones in different sizes. They are thick and have a great feel to them. Price was great for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well - you have to look close - its actually ivory and beige strands
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carpets are thick and great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this rug
 from Ohio,  Jul 11, 2012

We are so pleased with this purchase. It is so so soft and the color is a perfect neutral. It is basically speckled cream and beige. We have a 1 year old and we got a nice thick pad from overstock as well to put under it. Now when he stumbles or falls he has a soft place to land! We have been spending more time in our living room and playing/laying on the floor a lot more because it is just so soft and comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price
 from Houston,  Sep 19, 2012

I looked for a large shag rug for a long time. Although I was hesistant to buy a rug on line, this rug exceeded my expectations and the price was great for a large rug. It is very soft and appears well made. I think the color is much richer in person than on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 28, 2016

Wasn't sure if I would get the right colour as my walls are beige, couch is muted red, gold's and green. The rug I ordered was the beige and it is perfect. The white and beige mixture looks great on our gray/brown wood floors and blends in all the colours and really anchors the room. I couldn't be happier, it's nice and thick, animals love it and my husband feel asleep on it 2 nights in a row. So I KNOW he loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jaj
 Feb 27, 2016

amazing quality incredible price. very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT!
 from NC,  Apr 21, 2013

This rug has made our family room. We have hardwoods. I didn't really how wonderful much everyone would like lying on the floor. Even the dogs love it. I thought it might be a bit too large, but it is a perfect fit. The size was as stated. I did buy the extra thick pad for underneath and it helps add to the comfort. It only took a few days for the rug to lay flat and get the wrinkles out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better! I was worried it would be too white, but it has a mix of two beige colors - which brings a lot of depth.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic. Very good binding, too. Does NOT shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from TX,  Apr 2, 2013

I order from Overstock all the time. By far, this is probably the best deal I have gotten. It is super thick and lush. Color has cream and beige strands so I think it will hid any small spills. You won't go wrong with this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super thick and cushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumbs up
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 10, 2013

We were looking for a large area rug to put under our new sectional. We looked at and bought several 12" x 12" sample rugs from a reputable company that sells housewares, indoor and outdoor furniture and accessories for the home. At first I was skeptical that a rug from Overstock could be as good a quality for less than half the price, but I was happily surprised. The color and quality are great. I love the slight texture difference in fawn and off white rug strands. Finishing on the edge is really good. I couldn't tell the difference between some of the samples we had and the rug we purchased. With the felt underlay we got to go with it, it's perfect in our living room that has dark hardwood floors and rattan color walls. I used our vacuum cleaner's power head on it the other day to clean and the rug didn't shed or snag. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more fawn brown/off white coloring in person. Online appears more taupe/off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT RUG
 from California,  Nov 27, 2012

Couldn't afford a high end rug, so I got this for my great room. I have a custom, higher end home that we just built and I wanted this for a modern styled room. It is in front of our fireplace and my husband and kids LOVE it. My husband likes it so much that he takes naps on the floor on it! lol (I do have a rug pad, a thick one, under it.) This rug doesn't look high end, but is a good deal for the price. It is definitely more tan than taupe. It is a light neutral color. It's soft. It will work well for when the kids are young and I can get something fancier when they are older. ;) Doesn't shed at all, since it's synthetic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from South Carolina,  Nov 20, 2012

Was skeptical of spending money on a rug by ordering online and not seeing/feeling in person. The rug arrived and I am so happy!! Super soft and comfy. No shedding or odd smell. Long pile. Beautiful colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Two toned- beige and ivory fibers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I had more places to put this!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 9, 2012

This area carpet came better than I expected! The fiber count is high, very full. So soft and cozy! No one wants to sit on the couch. They all end up on the floor on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is advertised as "Cozy Solid Beige" but is actually the colors depicted in the "Cozy Beige" rug which is beige and ivory individual threads mixed. It was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? confusing. he color is advertised as "Cozy Solid Beige" but is actually the colors depicted in the "Cozy Beige" rug which is beige and ivory individual threads mixed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susanlorraine
 from Moorestown, NJ,  May 24, 2012

This rug is fabulous! We were not expecting such a plush shag rug for the cost! We got the 9 by 13 and it fits beautifully into our family room. It came folded up and it took a few days for it to lie flat, but it ended up laying perfectly. It is soft and so thick! We would highly recommend this rug, We are so pleased with this purchase, do not hesitate to buy this rug! We received the rug two days after ordering it ! We did some price comparison of this rug online and Overstock had the best price and the shipping was practically free! Good job overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a bit darker. It is a tan more than a beige. It is made up of tan and cream threads that read as beige/tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thick, plush, excellent quality for an amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectaions
 Jul 21, 2016

I was very anxious about ordering such a large rug online, sight unseen. I spent a long time reading reviews and looking at pictures of it on various websites before deciding to go for it... and I'm so glad I did! At the time of my purchase, the price of this rug on Overstock beat the other online retailers by quite a bit. The rug is very plush, but not too shaggy. It has held up very well to 4 kids and a dog in our high traffic family room. It does not get matted down, it vacuums up well (on the high pile setting), and the kids love to sit on it. The color is a subtle mix of beige and tan yarns, that looks like a solid beige color from a distance. I love seeing the different yarns when on the rug, though, as it adds texture and interest to the rug. I would highly recommend this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 18, 2016

Very nice rug! First time I bought this product and I am pleasantly surprised at the quality and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice & cushy
 Jul 13, 2016

Size was great for the money. Ordered the 9 x 13 and put it just under edge of furniture which held it in place beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodeler
 Jul 12, 2016

Lovely rug! Came folded with wrinkles but they came out within a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Cali.Cozy 9'6×13'
 Jul 9, 2016

This is a super rug. Used it over carpet in living room. Little odor, had to put nose to carpet to smell. No noticeable fold line. Settling down after one day. Only found one piece of loose yarn. Vacuumed fine with self adjusting Dyson. Love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffed up nicely
 Jun 30, 2016

Purchased for MBR, king bed. Supreme rug pad added to plush feel of rug. Perfect for "dressy casual" feel of MBR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shag, but appropriate for a room dogs frequen
 Jun 29, 2016

We loved the look and feel of this rug, but have had to re home it. Our dogs made the "path" pretty gray looking and we could not do an adequate job of vacuuming it or cleaning it. Blame it on the dogs feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought