Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfiest. Rug. Ever.
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 12, 2013

My dog will not get off this rug long enough for us to set our kitchen table down. On top of a very dense pile shag (meaning high quality) the rug also has a very thick backing, making it that much more plush. It's like walking on a cloud. There is more variation in the yarns than what comes across in the picture, but not so much that it looks busy. It's very beautiful. To me it looks like a creamy beige with flecks of darker beige and brown. It came to us looking like a giant microwave burrito, wrapped about 5 times in a heavy duty plastic, so no worries about shipping damage. Doesn't shed or smell, but it does need a day or so before it becomes completely flat, most likely due to it being wrapped so well for delivery. I recommend vacuuming it on a high pile setting to help the pile stand up and the backing flatten out quicker. Seriously, for the price, you cannot beat this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Beige Shag Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

This rug was right on point. It was the color I wanted and it was very soft and of good quality. I enjoy this rug..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep
 Jun 20, 2016

Perfect rug. I had the square version and loved the plushness of Safavieh that I just got the round. No shedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula
 Apr 3, 2016

Beautiful thick rug. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Just Perfect!
 Apr 2, 2016

First, I can't believe how fast I got this rug! Awesome shipping experience... But, about the rug, it is fantastic! The thickness and quality is better than I expected. It feels great and looks rich and high quality. What a great purchase. No bad smells at all and no problem with it laying flat. I know others had these problems, but I did not, not at all! It came to my door, I unwrapped it, unrolled it and scooted it under my round coffee table and voila! Don't hesitate buying this rug in any shape because you will LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect round rug
 Apr 1, 2016

Good quality for the money. Multiple beiges all worked well as far as color. This rug has held up well to dogs and foot traffic in the family room. My daughter confiscated it for her NYC apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelled bad
 Feb 10, 2016

This rugs quality was great, just like the living area I bought in the same brand...however, this one smelled so strong of chemicals that I could not keep it. Send it back and have reordered the same thing in hopes that the next one won't have such a bad odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought 2 of these... One 10 X 8 the other round.. Our family is happy to return to the 70's....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug
 Dec 16, 2015

Very happy with this rug. Color true to description. Rug lays down nicely and is soft to touch. Looks very nice under coffee table in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun texture and subtle color
 Dec 16, 2015

We love this rug. It adds a little realities without overwhelming, vacuums handily and fits perfectly in the center of a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect rug
 Nov 30, 2015

There really are perfect rugs and this one has just the right amount of thickness and softness to allow it to go just about anywhere. It is in our dining room and under a table, makes the room so cozy. The color is a lovely blend of light and darker strands of fiber that make up the rug. I really love the fact that the thickness does not allow it to show the backing at all. Thanks Overstock .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyndi
 Nov 15, 2015

I bought this to go in my new home under my dining table, my mom loved it so much I had to order her one. The rug is thick and soft, very nice feel under your feet.Love this rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Cozy
 Oct 10, 2015

We love this rug. Looks great with our round coffee table. Plush, cozy and forgiving to spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the plush on this rug.
 Aug 26, 2015

Well made, thick shag. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Lorrie Allen
 Aug 20, 2015

Cozy is not descriptive enough to describe this rug. I absolutely love it it's so cushioned definitely could nap with the pups on this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Aug 17, 2015

really nice and thick rug. Great price for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Jul 23, 2015

This rug is an outstanding value, it is plush and well made. The color is perfect as it is multi shades of beige. I will be purchasing different sizes for other rooms. completely satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, thick, luxurious!!
 Jun 27, 2015

Believe me, these are the thickest rugs that money can buy - NO! No pad needed! And does not show footprints! What more can you possibly ask for in an area rug??!!! This is the second house that I purchased them for! Yes, we do love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like walking in a plush mansion
 Apr 29, 2015

This rug is just the right color, as pictured, is so plush and wonderful to walk on, fits perfectly in front of my white sectional sofa. Couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

I really love this rug. Very quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought