Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Chicago burbs,  Nov 13, 2012

The only problem is the rug is not a single color, the threads are both light and medium beige.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cici
 Jun 28, 2015

It is absolutely lush!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice runner
 Jun 26, 2015

This is thicker and much better quality than I expected for the price. You definitely need to buy a slip guard to put underneath it for wood floors, though. The ends were curled up slightly, though, and I did have to put heavy hand weights on the corners for a few hours to flatten them out. This is plush to walk on, and I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a match in my kitchen...
 May 15, 2015

This one matched the extra large rug I got for my family room. Soft to stand on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush & soft
 Dec 31, 2014

Using this runner at end of bed in master br. Grandkids come in from sliding glass door from the pool to the bathroom and it helps to protect the carpet and is soft and seems quite durable. It has a slight tan and beige color to it and goes with the carpet I have already in the room. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from olympia, wa,  Aug 6, 2014

using in busy hallway. have had for almost a yr and still looks fine. a little longer than many, which was a plus for me. at the price, will replace if it becomes stained or worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome feel/look
 from Ohio,  Nov 5, 2013

The rug does have the two colors other reviewers have stated. I do not believe it is a big deal. However, if you are looking for just one flat color this may not be the rug for you. It has light beige and a medium beige colors throughout. The rug feels AWESOME. I absolutely love it. Keep in mind the pile height. It is 1.5 inches thick so depending on where you put it, you may need to measure any doors you expect to open over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 4, 2012

It's super plush - comfortable under your feet - but it was multi-colored and not one solid beige color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was multi-colored - I expected it to be completely one color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag run runner
 Jul 21, 2016

Look and feel of rug is great and color is just as shown. Rug is very thick and love the feel of it, but Corners don't always lie flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 17, 2016

It's very comfy to the feet. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Jul 5, 2016

Matches rich area rug in bedroom, love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela
 May 18, 2016

Love it! High quality!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 16, 2016

Well made, nice and plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 May 10, 2016

it looks very nice not cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy rug
 Apr 28, 2016

This rug is fantastic. We really love in in out long bathroom. It feels great and looks really great with grant counters. It's an awesome brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 Apr 23, 2016

Happy with the purchase.. Good quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piedoe532yahoo.com
 Apr 14, 2016

BEAUTIFUL..... SOft AND HEAVY JUST BEAUTIFUL and I sell rugs but this is for me I love it and so does my 14 yr old lab (max)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Smith
 Mar 28, 2016

I have the 7x10 in my living room. I bought it on a home shopping channel for a lot more than it's being sold for on Overstock. I wish I had shopped here first. It's thick and very well made. I have it in my foyer. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beige?
 Mar 24, 2016

i purchased the 9' and 11'. Please check my review on the 11' beige Safavieh runner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 Mar 23, 2016

Perfect size runner, need to purchase a non slip pad as it moves a lot on our hardwood floors BUT, the rug itself is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought