Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value and soft
 from Copper Canyon, Tx,  Jul 12, 2012

I needed a really large rug to go under my king size bed and wanted it to come out about 3 feet on all sides. I have hardwood floors and a really tall bed and I did not want my dogs doing splits everytime they jumped down. However, rugs the size I needed were really expensive. So I bought 3 of these and out them on all sides. They work great, are soft and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accuarte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Like The Photo
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 11, 2015

I ordered this product under the impression I would receive a "beige" carpet. The carpet is not beige. It is a mongrel mix of brown and white strand obviously plastic shag that looks nothing like the photo. The material is cheap, in appearance and feel. The backing is just some cheap plastic mesh that won't even lie flat on the floor. I have generally been happy with purchases at Overstock.com but this rug purchase is a disaster. I'm sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from NY NY,  Oct 24, 2012

After reading all the terrific reviews, I decided to go with this carpet. I don't think it is all that great. It is not as fluffy and nice as it looks in the picture. I don't hate it, but would have gone for something else if i didn't base my decision so much on the reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar, but not the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick & Plush
 from California,  Nov 20, 2012

I ordered two of these, the second one not quite as "thick" as the first. All in all very happy. Very thick and comfortable under your feet. I added rug pads to keep in place. Love these runners!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good. multi tone strands but looks solid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with product. Thick & cozy under your feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much darker
 from madison, fl,  Nov 19, 2012

I love it although I had wanted something a little lighter...less brown and more beige

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not come close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush. Feels great under my feet!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? rug is 2 tone mix of med and dark tan, not beige..not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 15, 2012

Great runner - nice and plush. Good purchase for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little bit more color specks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Cozy Solid Beige Shag Rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 27, 2012

WOW! I LOVE this rug. My dogs LOVE this rug. My kids LOVE this rug. The rug is so plush and thick, it's like walking on a cushion. I have only had it for a few days now, so I am hoping that the soft, full feel continues and doesn't get matted. I am thinking that sleeping on the floor may be more comfortable than the bed. The only problem - my dogs won't let me share it with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Most definitely. The color is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE IT! The rug is thick and very plush. The picture doesn't give the true fullness of the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is accurate, but does not show how full and plush the rug is. Stepping on it give a sense of comfort
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Runner
 from memphis, tn,  Mar 21, 2012

I got the Runner ASAP and the quality was excellent. I would recommend to anyone who would like a great runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an excellent rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug, great price!!!
 from maryland,  Mar 16, 2012

I purchased this rug for our upstairs hallway, we have wood floors throughout our house. I wanted it to feel cozier in the area of our house where all of our bedrooms are located. This rug definitely did the trick! Our son loves to lay on this rug! It's very thick & the color is nice & neutral with a mix of cream & tan fibers. We like it so much, we just purchased the same rug in a larger size (from Overstock) for our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 23, 2016

Very comfortable to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug, runner.
 Jul 21, 2016

Soft and color is just as shown. Rug is thick, so be careful if you have a door opening onto it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 21, 2016

I've had at least 5 of these shag rugs in different homes. Beautiful, thick, no shedding. Perfect!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TNgrand
 Jul 16, 2016

This runner is very thick and the color is perfect! Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, Elegant Runner
 Jul 9, 2016

I ordered two of these rugs, one a 2'3" x 7' and the second a 2'6' x 12'. They arrived perfectly wrapped and stay in place without moving on my tile floor (didn't need to use slip-proof under-pad). These rugs are really quite plush, have a very elegant look (multi cream/light tan color), and are exceedingly soft and wonderful-feeling, underfoot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzie
 Jul 9, 2016

I purchased two of these rugs. They are terrific. Great buy! Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 2, 2016

Very Nice Shipped On Time- Good Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these runners
 Jun 30, 2016

Wanted runners instead of full rug for 2nd bedroom..these match my linen bed perfectly! So soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels so nice....
 Jun 29, 2016

I purchased this rug runner to match the 8 x 10 Safavieh California Cozy Solid Beige Shag Rug. I set it up in the hallway and it too feels wonderful and plush on the feet. I agree that a non-skid pad should be purchased to prevent slipping. It's so pretty and makes my home look much more complete! Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jun 28, 2016

This rug is a deal. Exactly like it was described and very pretty. Buy a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry
 Jun 26, 2016

We bought 2 for each side of the bed. It is feel good in the morning and goes well with the bedroom decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought