Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from St. Louis MO,  Jul 20, 2012

This is an indoor/outdoor carpet, and I was concerned it might be more outdoor than indoor, but it's not. I really love it. Color is as represented. Should be easy to clean and maintain. Doesn't have an outdoor plastic feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well with the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted a tough carpet in our family room because of the grandkids, and I think it will be this. No shag or "softness" that will catch and hold onto spills and dirt. Doesn't feel like astroturf!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 12, 2012

I'm using this rug in my screened in porch and it looks great and is holding up well so far. There is a LOT of humidity where I live so it's nice to have a little better traction than I had on my tile floors. I'm hoping that it's resistent to mildew, but no word on that yet. It looks just like the pictures and I've gotten lots of compliments. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Jun 18, 2015

This rug was better looking that I expected. I have it in my eat in kitchen and it replaced a similar rug that had worn out. This rug is much brighter and heavier than the one I had. It is beautiful. The creases from being rolled up fell out quickly after it was laid on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancee
 Jun 13, 2015

the rug is big and is perfect on my upstairs deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought that rug for our deck outside and we are very happy with it. It looks like in the picture, a nice beige and brown color. It dries perfectly after a rain shower. You can't beat the price and where can you find that big size of a outdoor rug in a store. I couldn't! The delivery was fast and without any problems. I love overstock.com. The material isn't rough, so I could also be use indoors. I can't be happier with that product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 May 7, 2015

I purchased this rug for use in our screened porch room. It is perfect for cozying up the concrete floor there. The color allows it to conceal dirt and the material is easy to hose off and dry in the sun when dusty (or pollen covered). This rug does have an outdoor feel though as the material is a woven plastic--I wouldn't recommend it for use indoors in a finished space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 from New Orleans,  Dec 30, 2014

So happy with this purchase. The rug is really lovely and quite soft for an indoor/outdoor carpet. Very pleased with the quality and would absolutely buy this brand again. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is fine, item was shipped poorly twice
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 19, 2014

The design of the rug is nice. The brown color is slightly darker than the picture, but it worked for my room. It is an indoor/outdoor rug so it makes it easy to clean, but it won't be super soft like an regular indoor rug. I had issues with Overstock packaging this item. My first order had to be returned since the rug was not wrapped on the edges, and they became very dirty during the shipping process. I was sent a replacement rug, and once again it was not wrapped completely on the ends, but only had a minor smudge this time that you can't really see since it is the corner. There were also many small holes along the packaging for the rug. I wouldn't order from Overstock again due their poor packaging/shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG RUG, small price
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jul 22, 2014

I ordered this rug based on previous positive reviews and was not disappointed upon its arrival. The quality is great. It's soft for an outdoor rug yet holds up to foot traffic (so far) and dries quickly after getting wet. I trust that I'll be able to wash it with soapy water or a pressure washer at the beginning of each season to keep it looking nice for years, even in the humid Tennessee summer weather. The colors were true to the screen's images, a dark khaki and beige combination, so it matched our existing furniture beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from ma,  Jun 18, 2014

This rug arrived quickly and expertly rolled and wrapped. Looks great in sunroom. The proof of quality is in use and wear so will have to update review at a later date, however, so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sunroom rug
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2014

The rug is not too thick, not too thin. I use it in a covered sunroom. I have a couch on top and it is perfect. It does not smell, it flattened nicely. It makes the room cozier. I do not think I would use this indoors, it is not plush, but it is soft. I think for a family room I would want something with a thicker pile. It is super easy to clean, I use dawn and water and it removes everything. It is easy to vacuum. I bought this based strictly on reviews, which is not something I would normally do, but I am glad that I did. I hope this will help you in your decision, and if you are needing something for a patio room, I do not think you will be disappointed! I have 2 kids and the room has a vinyl floor and I like for them to ply on this rug much better than the floor alone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches Desrcipton
 from GA,  Aug 13, 2013

We recently moved into a home with very dark hard wood ..... my furniture is several shades of a light to med. beige. We move frequently and it was important to have a neutral yet attractive rug, especially to avoid scratches ....... I was also looking for a runner to match the adjacent hallway. I could not be more happier with this choice. Even though it states as a "poolside" rug .... it's perfect for what I needed indoors. Very soft feel and not shedding. I have never purchased from Overstock, but their prices certainly warranted it. I'm not one for reviews but they helped me with this purchase and so I wanted to return the favor ! There were not very many large runner/large rug matching options and now I'm going to order another one for my 2nd hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 1, 2012

We're using this as an indoor rug and love it. It's not too rough and matches well with all of our decor. We've received many compliments on this since it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought