Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2014

Although the stripes don't match up exactly right in the middle, it's a great way to add storage, a tray, and/or an extra seat. I bought two and really do like them. I do wish the pattern had been matched up better, or perhaps been off on the side or somewhere less noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect foot stool.
 from Pearland, TX,  Oct 4, 2014

Compared to the price and quality of other foot stools I had looked at in a variety of store this was an excellent deal. Good quality, nice fabric, contemporary and casual stool. Perfect for my son's office/den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute . . . wrong color
 from GA,  Oct 4, 2014

I rated the product a 4 because it's well built and so adorable. Versatile, too! But unfortunately the color did not match the picture on the website. The darker stripes were not beige. They were gray, and they didn't match my living room color scheme. So I had to return the two I ordered. I did find another color in this same style I think will work. Not ready to give up on this ottoman yet! Just be forewarned that you aren't receiving a beige/ivory striped ottoman. It's gray/ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product color not as described.
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Oct 1, 2014

While the quality and style of this product was very good, unfortunately I had to return it due to the color. The description says beige/ivory, but the piece would be better described as dark cream/dark khaki (almost greenish).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality/great price
 from parkesburg,pa,  May 29, 2014

you will not be dissatisfied with this adorable ottoman! it is very well made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem Solver
 from Southern California,  Feb 8, 2013

The perfect ottoman that solves storage problems and serves as an extra little table as needed. Top can also double as a lap tray. I ordered one ottoman to see if I would like it and if it matched my existing furniture as much as the picture indicated it would. It was just perfect, so I ordered another one. I love them both, and everyone thinks I had them custom made. Can't believe my luck in finding these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Florida,  Jun 23, 2012

Love these little ottomans. I bought two and have decided to purchase a third to make a bench look. SO versatile

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ review on ottomans
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2012

I love the stripes and the small size of these ottomans. The beige and ivory colors are exactly what I wanted. The tray tables and storage make it so functional and chic. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I wanted - ivory and beige color are accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable fiber, love the stripes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought