Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from San Antonio,  Jul 29, 2014

Purchased the ottoman to help stage my mom's estate home as a vanity stool. Buyers loved it so much, it was included in the sale of the house. I loved it so much, I purchased one for my home. Excellent extra seating & storage without taking up much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safaview Single Tray Round Ottoman
 from Northeastern US,  Apr 9, 2014

I wanted to use this ottoman in my living room as extra seating or a tabletop for guests sitting in chairs that were not close to any table, so they could rest their drinks or snack plates somewhere. The ottoman is very well built and sturdy in construction and material with firm but comfortable seating. The color depicted online matched the ottoman I received. When the lid is turned over to use the tray, it fits securely so it does not budge while being used. The only minor complaint I have with the particular ottoman I received is that the edge of the tray is slightly chewed up in a couple of places exposing unpainted wood. Thankfully, they weren't terribly deep, so I was able to pull my handywoman skills out to cover them with some matte black paint. The ottoman was extremely well packaged for shipping, so I know this defect was passed by at the factory. I love it nevertheless, and am considering ordering a second one as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 14, 2014

I love the ottoman. It is exactly what I expected. The color is as shown on the picture, the fabric has a texture to it and that gives it the retro/mid-century modern look I was after. It is well made and sturdy. It comes packed very well, no chances on being damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Round Storage Ottoman
 Apr 21, 2016

Seems to be sturdy construction, and the color is exactly as pictured. The top is a bit small for feet and it's a bit hard -- at least harder than the ottoman I was used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and pleasant looking
 Apr 6, 2016

see title for full detailed review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, nice color
 Nov 17, 2015

For the price, this is very cute. Round design nice and unusual. Color goes surprisingly well with other things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Oct 6, 2015

The color matched the picture perfectly. Very sturdy and functions as an ottoman, table or an extra seat when needed. I've had many compliments. I ordered 2 and shipping was fast, about 5 days. One ottoman had a slightly damaged leg to it done at the factory I'm assuming because there was no damage to the container. The legs are glued and screwed together and I was able to tighten the screws to fix the leg. Fabric is very good quality and fire resistant. No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 Sep 24, 2015

Hard finding a small yellow ottoman with the proper height. This worked out just great with a yellow and grey chair I had from another company. And great for throwing in the extra toys or blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the flip over table top!
 Aug 31, 2015

Very nice. Color is true and ottoman or table alternatives. What could be better?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iowa Gal
 Aug 11, 2015

Very well made & attractive. Not lightweight like many ottomans. Arrived in excellent packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 Jul 22, 2015

nicely crafted. Color true to picture. Storage space ample. Cushioned top that converts to tray. Comfortable as ottoman or extra seating. Shipped promptly and well packaged. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this!
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful fabric: updated, yet not "trendy." Very durable and perfect for a little extra seating when family visits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from California,  Nov 19, 2014

thin fabric, trim torn off, more of a gold/yellowish color returned this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact versatile
 from Covington, Ky,  Sep 24, 2014

The structure of this ottoman is sound , the fabric is a little thin. This size works in our condo andthestorafe is an extra bonus as well as the top making a nice table when inverted. My only complaint was that I felt it was a little overpriced. That being said we are keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ottoman just arrived and I'm very pleased!
 from Monterey, California,  Aug 20, 2012

I love the ottoman! The color is darker than it appeared on your website, which I'm happy about. A medium color of gold, if that makes any sense. It looks great in my living room and coordinates nicely with the other colors in the room. It arrived in perfect condition and was packaged well. I placed my order on August 8, 2012 and it arrived on August 20, 2012. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is darker which I'm happy about.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate other than the color description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ottoman was a great buy
 from Missouri,  Jun 12, 2012

The product was everything I expected and although there was a piece of material that needs to be sewn together, I didn't want the hassle of trying to ship back. Otherwise I am pleased with product with the exception.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It arrived with a flaw, there was a tear in the top part of the stool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought