Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Met all expectations
 from Brentwood, Ca,  Dec 20, 2012

What a pleasant fulfillment...Size, color and very well put together. The extra storage is a plus. Most satisfied with this purchase...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect which was a very pleasant surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well put together in all ways.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value at a Modest Price
 from Oakland California,  May 16, 2014

Excellent value for a modest price. Easily fits in with decor in both our living room or family room. Attractive, good quality leather and stitching. Good quality lining inside, Sturdy wood feet. Hinges work fine. Comfortable seating, easy to move around. Almost everyone who has seen it asked where we got it and were surprised by the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am impressed with the construction and finish.
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jun 9, 2013

OK..... I am glad to write this review. I am a retired high end furniture rep. so I beleive I know a quality piece when I see it and this ottoman is definatly that. I had been looking for this item for a while and when I saw it here I was sceptical but when I received it , I was completly satisfied. The shipping was very fast too!!!! Thank you.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little darker and has an orange cast.I am impressed with the construction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. This item of high quality and the storage is a definate plus. I have been looking for an ottoman like this and was unable to find it until I checked this site. Contrary to some reviews the lid operates easily and closes tight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy! very versatile!
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

this is a very nice little storage ottoman. I was expecting decent quality and this exact color since I have another much larger storage bench/ottoman from the same manufacturer. The stitching is straight and even. It arrived well-packaged and completely assembled. The feet are smooth, even, and level; no wobbling. I bought this to put my feet up on and to store all the remotes and batteries. It's almost too large for that as it is so deep but I love having the extra storage space so handy. It would probably be easy to fit in an afghan and a throw pillow inside this. I am getting one for my daughter who has 2 toddlers. What a convenient place to stash toys in the living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact. rich coppery saddle color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it measured 1/2 inch smaller in both width & depth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Fairhope, AL,  Dec 22, 2011

These are very nice functional storage cubes. Nice hinges keep the lids from slamming shut. The leather is slick and shiny so easy to wipe off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made for price potnt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size. just what I was looking for
 from Jersey,  Nov 18, 2014

Needed something for storage to put my throws in for colder months. This fits the bill. It is roomy and also adds extra seating when the whole family comes to visit. It I a burnt orange color and it is quite sturdy. The hinges keep it open and it closes nicely. it was just the size and style I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Oregon,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased two of these ottomans to replace a coffee table that was too large for my small living room space. They look and work great. I like the flexibility of being able to use them for extra seating or as a table. The extra storage is a bonus. The surface is padded, yet firm enough to stack magazines and whatnot on top. For drinks, though, it's best to use a tray. I use a pretty bamboo serving tray for that purpose--also purchased on Overstock, of course!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from Ca,  Mar 18, 2014

fine. Please stop sending me notices to rev iew this. I don't care to comment on every purchase I make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from GA,  Feb 1, 2014

Love the ottoman...it's a great addition to my living room. Color and style are exactly as pictured. Great value and super fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Individuals Household Review
 from Charleston, WV,  Jun 22, 2013

All I wanted, would like it to slide easier on the carpet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Do not remember what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good, is stronger and sterner than expected which is great if someone was to use for a seat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway Saddle Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Dexter, MI,  Apr 23, 2013

Matched my decor perfectly; just what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match - just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price; but disappointed that leaather had a small nick on the underside, not bad enough to send back, but none-the-less irritating and therefore a good instead of excellent rating
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 10, 2013

Received in record time in perfect condition. Top could use a little more padding but for the price, I thought it was a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate, hard to tell with leathers, a little more orange than my chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from So Cal,  Mar 6, 2013

I wanted an ottoman to store my grandsons toys. This is perfect, there is just enough storage room and the lid is on a hinge that stays up. It closes slowly and won't slam down on little fingers. Packaged very very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate to picture on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, structure is very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought