Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Met all expectations
 from Brentwood, Ca,  Dec 20, 2012

What a pleasant fulfillment...Size, color and very well put together. The extra storage is a plus. Most satisfied with this purchase...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect which was a very pleasant surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well put together in all ways.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value at a Modest Price
 from Oakland California,  May 16, 2014

Excellent value for a modest price. Easily fits in with decor in both our living room or family room. Attractive, good quality leather and stitching. Good quality lining inside, Sturdy wood feet. Hinges work fine. Comfortable seating, easy to move around. Almost everyone who has seen it asked where we got it and were surprised by the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am impressed with the construction and finish.
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jun 9, 2013

OK..... I am glad to write this review. I am a retired high end furniture rep. so I beleive I know a quality piece when I see it and this ottoman is definatly that. I had been looking for this item for a while and when I saw it here I was sceptical but when I received it , I was completly satisfied. The shipping was very fast too!!!! Thank you.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little darker and has an orange cast.I am impressed with the construction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. This item of high quality and the storage is a definate plus. I have been looking for an ottoman like this and was unable to find it until I checked this site. Contrary to some reviews the lid operates easily and closes tight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway Saddle Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Dexter, MI,  Apr 23, 2013

Matched my decor perfectly; just what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match - just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price; but disappointed that leaather had a small nick on the underside, not bad enough to send back, but none-the-less irritating and therefore a good instead of excellent rating
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy! very versatile!
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

this is a very nice little storage ottoman. I was expecting decent quality and this exact color since I have another much larger storage bench/ottoman from the same manufacturer. The stitching is straight and even. It arrived well-packaged and completely assembled. The feet are smooth, even, and level; no wobbling. I bought this to put my feet up on and to store all the remotes and batteries. It's almost too large for that as it is so deep but I love having the extra storage space so handy. It would probably be easy to fit in an afghan and a throw pillow inside this. I am getting one for my daughter who has 2 toddlers. What a convenient place to stash toys in the living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact. rich coppery saddle color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it measured 1/2 inch smaller in both width & depth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Fairhope, AL,  Dec 22, 2011

These are very nice functional storage cubes. Nice hinges keep the lids from slamming shut. The leather is slick and shiny so easy to wipe off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made for price potnt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann M
 Jan 25, 2016

Good quality and price. Color shown is accurate. Packaging was very well padded so stools were received in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 Jan 23, 2016

This ottoman is absolutely gorgeous and I love the storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 Dec 21, 2015

At first I was hesitant because I didn't want an orange colored Ottoman. But as other reviews have stated the color is rich and deep, not orange at all. It has been a complimentary color to my tan leather sectional. The craftmanship makes it look as though it were real leather. Very delighted with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judy
 Nov 19, 2015

well made beautiful color and very well made love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have 4 of these and they are great!!!
 Nov 10, 2015

These are very functionable, but still stylish. Grandkids love to open and store/hide items....great for foot stools, eating table for kids but stylish enough to be used as the center table of living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Nov 5, 2015

Perfect for small storage and nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-purpose Storage Ottomans
 Oct 19, 2015

Wow! These ottomans are rich, beautiful colors, matching the online photos exactly and great quality at a reasonable price. They serve many purposes in my small living room? They are a foot rest, storage for throw covers and electronics at our house. I put 17" snack trays on top for eating in front of the TV. Best of all, they look very sofisticated on my paisley area rug! I'm going to get more as end tables for my daughters bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Soft Leather
 Aug 11, 2015

Functional, quality and true to color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathyj
 Mar 14, 2015

Leather looks buttery, well built. Can be used as an accent piece and it is also very useful. Would absolutey buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Mar 6, 2015

The leather is beautiful and the stitching is very nicely done - the only thing I would have liked in the ottoman is a little more padding on the top - otherwise it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomon
 Jan 20, 2015

These stools are very attractive and sturdy. They also hide things so they are quite handy to have. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, quality ottoman
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Dec 20, 2014

Bought this ottoman for an extra one in the living room. The color and quality are very nice. The storage compartment is roomy. The hinges are pretty stiff so the lid will stay open until you push it shut. I like the stitching detail on the lid. Great product and great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size. just what I was looking for
 from Jersey,  Nov 18, 2014

Needed something for storage to put my throws in for colder months. This fits the bill. It is roomy and also adds extra seating when the whole family comes to visit. It I a burnt orange color and it is quite sturdy. The hinges keep it open and it closes nicely. it was just the size and style I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Oregon,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased two of these ottomans to replace a coffee table that was too large for my small living room space. They look and work great. I like the flexibility of being able to use them for extra seating or as a table. The extra storage is a bonus. The surface is padded, yet firm enough to stack magazines and whatnot on top. For drinks, though, it's best to use a tray. I use a pretty bamboo serving tray for that purpose--also purchased on Overstock, of course!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought