Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Azle, TX,  Jun 15, 2011

I bought a quilt on Overstock for snuggling on the couch and wanted to keep it handy but out of sight until use. I bought this ottoman and it works perfectly. It also is so nice to be able to put up my feet and relax. The ottoman is very sturdy, looks great in the living room - the top is firm enough to sit a glass on but soft enough to be comfortable on the heels. It opens and closes very smoothly - I would recommend the ottoman as a purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very sturdy, color matches onsite display, easy to open/close
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ottoman just as advertised!
 from Queens, New York,  Sep 7, 2011

I am extremely pleased with my purchase of the broadway red leather storage ottoman. I was able to fit so many photo albums in it, but there is so much more you can use it for. It also serves as an extra seat. This was a great deal and I am very happy to have purchased it at such a bargain price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was comparable to the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ottoman is well-constructed and has the look of a more expensive piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of this product on site was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 23, 2012

I wanted to add a little color to my neutral colored study and this ottoman was just perfect! The color is a warm, burnt red. I ordered two and they work beautifully in front of my rust colored sofa. I am very pleased and will definitely do business again with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't consider the ottoman a true apple red it's more a burnt red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from florida,  Aug 24, 2011

The ottoman is great for the price. The storage area is great for storing pillows and blankets, great color!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of product is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I received what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 ottomans, ordered separately, don't match
 from Northern New Jersey,  Jan 27, 2014

I ordered only one of these ottomans In early December because I wasn't sure of the color and the quality. I didn't need to worry, as the packaging, the quality, and the sturdiness were excellent. The color is a slightly darker red, not cherry, which is what I needed. I decided to order another one about 6 weeks later. This one, also, is of excellent quality; however, the color is slightly different, the "leather" is slightly shinier, and the the top padding is very slightly thicker. They are not next to each other in the room so it is not a big problem, but it would be if they were grouped together. My advice is, if you might need more than one, order them at the same time to ensure uniformity. Great ottoman, though, good storage and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality- Color not the same as pictured
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 28, 2013

Was looking for a very red storage ottoman in real leather to replace a faux one. Even though the color name was Cherry Red the picture made it look more Candy Apple red, so I bought it hoping it matched the picture. I have a very contemorary home accented with bright colors and this was off from the reds I already had. Since I don't know if I will find something else- I will live with it. The quality makes up for the color match. - Samantha

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Onsite was much more red and bright than actual product :(
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Madison, wi,  Feb 1, 2013

Arrived quickly. Works great. Perfect size and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway Red Leather Ottoman is very nice looking
 from New York,  Sep 17, 2012

I am happy with my purchase. I needed an inexpensive and attractive storage solution. It also provides comfortable extra seating . This product met my requirements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same a pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ottoman is sturdy and well made. I like the way it opens and stays in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is as described on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orange ottman
 from pleasant hill,  Feb 5, 2012

We couldn't open the storage lid, and still can't. If anyone has any idea, please let me know.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway Red Leather Storage Ottoman
 from WA,  Sep 7, 2011

These ottomans arrived today. Ready to go. Nice red color; nice leather; seems well-constructed. I put two together in front of my couch for a splash of color. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice compact size
 Apr 16, 2016

I bought one before and it was too tall to use comfortably. This is nicely compact and has a hinge for the top so I don't have to take the top off. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman
 Jan 23, 2016

This ottoman is a good size for my husband's easy chair. It is comfortable under the legs and holds a cozy throw when not in use. Pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect color
 Aug 17, 2015

Love these ottomans - purchased two for a pop of color for my family room! Color is exactly as pictured -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and price is right
 Jun 23, 2015

Nicely made, sturdy, good color, good price. What could be better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 Jun 18, 2015

Just received. Color is good, hinges feel sturdy and opens easily. I'll be using it as a seat to put on makeup each day so we will see how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia B. J.
 May 19, 2015

This was good purchase, leather will last. Color was true, ottoman looks exactly like picture. Sturdy to sit on, good feature that it is not flush to floor. Storage space is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Aurora IL,  Apr 8, 2014

Delighted with overall purchase. This is second ottoman in living room seating area. It is smaller and fits in without over powering the area. Color is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional!
 from New York City,  Nov 1, 2013

The quality is excellent, and I love that I can store files in it. The red is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice footstool/seating with storage
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 18, 2013

Nice dark red/rust extra seating / storage used in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cypress, Texas,  Mar 13, 2013

Nice little seat/storage piece. Top is hinged. Delivery was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought