Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Oct 23, 2012

The ottoman is very nice and sturdy. I priced others like it for much more. This is a wonderful piece for my living room with storage for my throws. It is just the right size for my smaller room. We love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 4, 2012

Very nice piece of furniture especially if you need something like this for a small area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.....
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 2, 2013

The ottomans were EXACTLY as described, a nice soft cream white, not yellow at all, and will go perfect with my new light gray leather furniture. LOVE them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered two of these ottomans to use as seating/storage in our foyer. The creamy color, tufting and sleek finish are perfect for adding a touch of glamour to the entry while giving us the practicality needed for this area. They are very sturdy and very comfortable, plus they are light-weight enough to be moved easily into another room for extra seating when needed. The top lifts easily and the hinge stays open until you close it. If I had enough room, I would order two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

In one of my bathrooms, I needed a place to store the spray cleaners and this was the best solution. The Quality of the product is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Jan 21, 2015

I am very pleased with size, quality and color. They are a little on the small side but that was what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 27, 2014

The ottomans are perfect, great size, I purchased two. They are a great size for extra seating as well. Love the look, wonderful value also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, exactly as pictured
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 14, 2014

Good quality item. Color and style are exactly as pictured. No surprises. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made ottoman
 from Hailey, ID,  Jan 28, 2014

It's great to have a seat and a little extra storage in my closet. Love this ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small perfect cube
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2013

It came quickly and well packed. My husband needed a small one due to a back problem. It is well made and looked exactly as pictured. This small storage ottoman matches our cream colored living room set perfectly. the price was the best I could find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sotrage Ottoman
 from Crestview, Florida,  Nov 8, 2013

Great size...Love it not to big fits just right in my closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality & style
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

Needed a small coffee table and could not find anything small enough for my space...purchased this in lieu of the table and it works great. Stylish with tufted button top and storage. Good buy, worth the $!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color and quality....all seams match and nice feet that match my other furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought