Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Connecticut,  Nov 9, 2011

I love this bench. In addition to its decorative appeal, it is practical for sitting and storage. I used it to replace a number of storage bins I had in my bedroom. It also provides additional seating. It was a bit pricey but worth it in terms of quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match with the picture on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is of high quality and the stitching detail is well done. The product has some weight to it. It is sturdy and well contructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bench, color more yellow'ish
 from greatLakes,  Mar 31, 2014

be careful with the color choice - I loved the style but had to return (which is a hassle and high cost due to volume). It looks rather yellow'ish than light cream / white I wanted to match my white coffee table/ black leather coach but it was a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from QUEENS,  Aug 14, 2012

I LOVE MY LEATHER STORAGE BENCH, EXCELLENT PRODUCT, SO HAPPY WITH IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is actual the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent, love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? is just how it looks onsite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Aug 23, 2015

I wasn't sure when I ordered this, as my room colors are now yellow and cream, so I was hoping this bench would work. It is perfect, and it is gorgeous. It is well made, sturdy, has lots of storage space, and large people can sit easily on it. The leather is a light off-white, which is perfect for my needs. Could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Apr 21, 2015

Matches well with the headboard I also purchased. Great storage and decorating piece. Fits well with a queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 15, 2015

Very nice quality. Very happy with this purchase. Looks very expensive and well made. Would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Feb 18, 2015

I am Happy with the Color of yellow/ivory to match my furnishings. I was really Happy that there is NO ASSEMBLY required. Just lifted it out of the carton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

At the end of the bed with sheets and blankets inside. Nice quality. Adds a lovely bit of extra seating and class to our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waaay too small inside!
 from Florida,  Oct 18, 2014

Not white- yellowish cream color. Well made, but small inside. Not nearly as large as I expected. Barely holds 2 king size pillows and 2 small decorative pillows. No room for shams or anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great addition to my living room. Construction and quality is fantastic. This is an excellent product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from NJ,  Mar 25, 2013

I love the color and the storage space inside is good also, I wasn't expecting the storage inside to be huge- so I was pleasantly surprised!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its cream color, looked white on my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from St. Louis,  Jul 2, 2012

Very satisfied. Just wish it is a little longer to fit better on the foot of our queen bed. Otherwise it's great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought