Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for needs
 from Indiana,  Sep 21, 2012

This ottoman is small but works great for my needs. It is very versitle with its storage compartment and trays as well as use as an ottoman to put your feet up. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful accent
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 23, 2012

This is one of the first purchased that I have made with Overstock. I am very satisfied with the company as well as the quality in the item I purchased. The ottoman was very well made and arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect, not a muted black but a strong consistent color through out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only description I would have liked to see was that the item was sized for a love seat size sofa not a full one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from ia,  Feb 2, 2012

I was not sure I wanted to order a large product without seeing in person but after traveling everywhere I chose to go for it since this was exactly what I was looking for. It came in about a week, packed very well, just took out of box and set in front of new couch and my husband said "WOW" what a nice piece. Doesnt look cheap, even though it was a reasonable price compared to what I have seen at many stores. Real leather. The flip over trays are a nice touch so you can just use one and the foot stool on the otherside. Win Win situation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT BLACK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUST AS DESCRIBED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 27, 2013

THIS OTTOMAN SURPASSED ALL EXPECTATIONS! I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING FURNITURE ITEMS OVER THE YEARS AND I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED! ONCE AGAIN, I AM MORE THAN IMPRESSED - THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY HIGH QUALITY - IMPRESSIVE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece. My wife loves it.
 from Long Island<NY,  Jul 17, 2012

Item arrived quickly and in perfect shape. We experienced no problems what so ever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had it for a week but it seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality, multi-functional, & looks great!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 9, 2012

Sure, you could get a cheaper ottoman elsewhere, but not with this quality, functionality, & style. Similar quality ones were twice the price when I was shopping around! Other online ottomans I considered just looked like a cheap storage bench footrest, but this actually serves as a nice cushioned ottoman & looks the most stylish of all of them. The inside is also lined with a nice, soft fabric. The whole piece is sturdy & looks like it will last for a long time. Having two trays/cushions was my favorite, distinct feature -- I can prop my feet up AND have a place to set my drink/food at the same time! You can also take one of them completely out & use it as a tray in bed or on the couch or floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture (i mean, it's black leather, not hard to represent!)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what was described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway double tray leather storage ottoman
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 3, 2012

Once again, Overstock.com has provided a very high quality piece of furniture at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high qaulity product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from VA,  Apr 19, 2012

Recieved this item in the mail yesterday and its perfect!! Feels soft and looks great in our family room! Smaller then our previous coffee table which makes our family room look bigger! Its a little difficult to turn the trays around but I think its just because its new, and with time it should work better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was black- just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft ans sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Queensbury, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

Very well-made, nice and soft leather...trays are sturdy. Can't beat the price and quality !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome storage ottoman
 from Chehalis, Washington,  Sep 2, 2011

I would rate this product as "Excellent". We were placing two recliners from a sectional; so each one had only one arm and we wanted something like a ottoman in the middle. This worked fanstic and looks great. It even looks like it came that way as a set! Room to sit our morning coffee on reverse side of ottoman top, place to lay papers or books while reading and storage for winter lap blankets! Very Very happy with product and service!!!!! First time at Overstock....will we be back? YOU BET!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, no problem using as ottoman. Very sturdy and high end appearance,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This to was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top